Ohio University

Search within:

Institute Administration

Who We Are

Co-Director

Elizabeth Beverly, PhD
Irvine Hall 307
740.593.4616
beverle1@ohio.edu

Co-Director

Vishwajeet Puri, PhD
Academic & Research Center 202D
740.593.2326
puri@ohio.edu

Associate Director

Sarah Adkins, PharmD, BCACP
Parks Hall 128
740.566.0150
adkinss4@ohio.edu

Director of Operations

Karie Cook, BSN, RN
Parks Hall 140
740.593-2908
cookk1@ohio.edu

Outcomes and Resource Manager

Stacy Wright, MSN, RN
Parks Hall 136
740.593-2026
wrights3@ohio.edu

Certified Diabetes Educator

Karen Bailey, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Parks Hall 146
740.593-2027
baileyk@ohio.edu

Diabetes Navigator/Lifestyle Coach

Hollie Goodell
Parks Hall 142
goodellh@ohio.edu

Administrative Specialist

Jody Van Bibber
Parks Hall 142
740.593.2903
vanbibbe@ohio.edu