Search within:

College Leadership

Who We Are

College Leadership organizational chart

Executive Dean, Heritage College & Chief Medical Affairs Officer, Ohio University

Kenneth H. Johnson, D.O., FAAO

Dean, Heritage College, Cleveland

Isaac J. Kirstein, D.O., FACOI

Dean, Heritage College, Dublin

William J. Burke, D.O., FACOFP

Dean, Heritage College, Athens

Tracy L. Shaub, D.O.

Associate Dean, Faculty

Susan Williams, Ph.D.

Chief Inclusion Officer

Tanisha King, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean, Medical Education 

Jody Gerome-Zuchowski, D.O.

Associate Dean, Clinical Education

Scott Rogers, M.D.

Associate Dean, Curriculum

Chris Vinyard, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Research and Innovation

Darlene Berryman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs

John D. Schriner, Ph.D.

Chief Public Affairs Officer

PJ Murphy, M.A.

Chief Operating Officer

Beth Maxon, P.H.R.

Chief Financial and Strategy Officer

Shelley Ruff, M.B.A.

Chief Communication Officer

Lisa Forster, M.S.

Chief of Staff

Rachael Crouch, M.A. 

Chair, Department of Biomedical Sciences

Erin Murphy, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Primary Care

Jennifer Gwilym, D.O.

Chair, Department of Specialty Medicine

Andrew Culver, D.O.

Chair, Department of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Shawn Kerger, D.O., FAOASM

Chair, Department of Social Medicine

Joe Bianco, Ph.D.

Clinical Education

Clinical Assistant Dean, Northeastern Unit

Andrew Culver, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Dean, Southern Unit

Jennifer Gwilym, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Dean, Central Unit

Tejal Patel, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Dean, Western Unit

Nicklaus Hess, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Dean, Northwestern Unit

Nicholas Espinoza, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Dean, Eastern Unit

Ronald J. Russ, D.O