Ohio University

Search within:

Our Campus

Our College

We look forward to meeting you!

The Heritage College is pleased to offer both on-campus tours and virtual information sessions to prospective students and applicants. Please check out the links below for more information. 

Heritage Hall

Athens

Athens Campus Video Tour

On-Campus Tour & Admissions Presentation

Friday, April 29, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

All times are eastern time. Please note: On-campus tours are only offered during these scheduled times.

Register

Cleveland Clinic brick building

Cleveland

Cleveland Campus Video Tour

Virtual Information Sessions

Thursday, July 14, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

On-Campus Tour & Admissions Presentation

Monday, June 27, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

All times are eastern time. Please note: Information sessions are only offered during these scheduled times.

Register

Building behind pond with fountain

Dublin

Dublin Campus Video Tour

Virtual Information Sessions

All Dublin on-campus and virtual information sessions begin at 10:00 a.m., eastern time, and are approximately 90 minutes.


Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 26

On-Campus Tour

Thursday, July 14 at 10 AM EST
Thursday, August 11 at 1:00 PM EST

Register