Ohio University

Our Campus

Our College

We look forward to meeting you!

Tours and Informational Sessions

Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our on-campus tours are cancelled at this time. However, we know how important visiting campus is and invite you to check out our virtual campus tours and register for a presentation and counseling session with one of our admissions counselors. Please check out the links below for more information. 

Brick building with red flowers

Athens

Athens Campus Virtual Tour 

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11 AM - 12:30 PM 
 

After you choose a presentation date, please register here.



 

Cleveland Clinic brick building

Cleveland

Cleveland Campus Virtual Tour

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 1 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 1 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 2 PM - 3:30 PM
 

After you choose a presentation date, please register here.

 

Building behind pond with fountain

Dublin

Dublin Campus Virtual Tour

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

After you choose a presentation date, please register here.