Ohio University

Search within:

Centers of Excellence

New students and students who are changing work locations are required to complete employment paperwork PRIOR to their first day of work. The required paperwork may be completed within your Center of Excellence, if applicable. 

The Centers of Excellence include:

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Student Affairs
  • Auxiliaries
  • University Libraries
  • Regional Higher Education
  • University College
  • University Human Resources

Below is a list of individuals trained to process student new hire paperwork within the Centers of Excellence.

Last Name First Name Email Planning Unit
Depugh Jonna depughj@ohio.edu Chillicothe Campus
Holmes Andrea holmesa1@ohio.edu Chillicothe Campus
Barton Shelley bartons@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Baur Bryan baur@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Brown-Clovis Kendall brownk12@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Chiasson Wayne chiasson@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Dewey Jamie deweyj@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kaaz Wendy kaaz@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Keesey Karen keeseyk@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Malloy Patricia malloyp@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Masterson Julia masterso@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Morrison Anne morrisoa@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Nelson Brenda nelsonb1@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Peters Rena petersr@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Raines Michelle raines@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sheets Cheri sheetsc@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Tabor Kara tabor@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Thompson Erin thompse2@ohio.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Saffell Pamela saffellp@ohio.edu Eastern Campus
Holt Kathy holtk@ohio.edu Lancaster Campus
Lape Maryann lape@ohio.edu Lancaster Campus
Mayle Cynthia maylec@ohio.edu Lancaster Campus
Brooks Kimberly brooksk@ohio.edu Library
Harvey Jennifer harveyj1@ohio.edu Library
Theodore-Shusta Eileen theodore@ohio.edu Library
Weber Allison webera@ohio.edu Library
Burcham Stephanie blacks@ohio.edu Proctorville
Hayden Kim hayden@ohio.edu Regional Higher Education
Addis Kimberly addis@ohio.edu Southern Campus
Payne Amber Noel mainsa@ohio.edu Southern Campus
Brown Dorothy brownd17@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Crabtree April crabtrea@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Crabtree Tracy crabtret@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Wooten Erin dunne1@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Epley Timothy epley@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Howard Janet howardj@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Ohms Nicole ohms@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Sellers Debra sellersd@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Walter Lori walterl@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Ward Anne sinclaia@ohio.edu Student Affairs
Perez Christina jenkinc1@ohio.edu University College
Rogers Wendy rogersw@ohio.edu University College
Hayes Gail hayesg@ohio.edu Zanesville Campus
Moore Rhonda moorer4@ohio.edu Zanesville Campus
Richcreek Angela richcrea@ohio.edu Zanesville Campus