Ohio University

PPE Planning Unit Contacts

Each planning unit has identified one point of contact for coordination of all COVID related PPE needs. This individual will work directly with departments within each planning unit to consolidate PPE needs and work with Purchasing to fulfill those requests. Effective immediately, all PPE requests must be made through this planning unit contact.

Planning Unit PPE Contact Name PPE Contact Email
ARTS AND SCIENCES Brian McCarthy mccarthy@ohio.edu
ATHLETICS Tami Escue escue@ohio.edu
BUSINESS Megan Weber megan.weber@ohio.edu
COLLEGE OF MEDICINE Kelly Coates coatesk@ohio.edu
COMMUNICATION (INCLUDING WOUB) Chris Stewart stewarc2@ohio.edu
CULINARY Erin Robb robbe@ohio.edu
EDUCATION (INCLUDING CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER) Bre Demko demkob@ohio.edu
ENGINEERING Brent Patterson pattersj@ohio.edu
ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
FINE ARTS (INCLUDING MARCHING 119, ATHENA, AND KENNEDY MUSEUM) Christopher Hayes hayesc1@ohio.edu
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
HEALTH SCIENCES (INCLUDING WELLWORKS) Tia Barrett barrettt@ohio.edu
HONORS TUTORIAL COLLEGE Kathy White whitek@ohio.edu
HOUSING Adam Dannaher dannaher@ohio.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Jeremy Grahame grahamej@ohio.edu
INSTRUCTIONAL INNOVATION Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
INTERNAL AUDIT Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
LEGAL AFFAIRS Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
LIBRARY Deborah Daniels danielsd@ohio.edu
OFFICE OF GLOBAL AFFAIRS & INTERNATIONAL STUDIES Kate McClure katebmcclure@ohio.edu
PRESIDENT Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
PROVOST (INCLUDING INSTRUCTIONAL INNOVATION) Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
REGIONAL CAMPUSES Kim Hayden hayden@ohio.edu
STRATEGY & INNOVATION OFFICE Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
UCM Heather Dillinger dillingh@ohio.edu
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE Wendy Merb-Brown merbw@ohio.edu
VOINOVICH Mike Finney finney@ohio.edu
VP FOR DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION Pat Bungard bungard@ohio.edu
VP OF ADVANCEMENT (INCLUDING FOUNDATION ACCOUNTING) Bo Richardson richarr3@ohio.edu
VP OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Angie Brickles bricklea@ohio.edu
VP OF RESEARCH Roxanne Male'-Brune male-bru@ohio.edu
VP STUDENT AFFAIRS (INCLUDING STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS) Madison Trace tracem1@ohio.edu
VPFA - AUXILIARIES (INCLUDING PARKING & TRANSPORTATION) Tia Hysell prattt@ohio.edu
VPFA - AUXILIARIES (INCLUDING PRINTING, MOVING & MAIL) Terri Smathers smathers@ohio.edu
VPFA - FACILITIES Pat Barstow barstowp@ohio.edu
VPFA - FINANCE (INCLUDING TREASURY MGT, BUDGET PLANNING) Polly Mitchell mitchep2@ohio.edu
VPFA - HR Ana Tomas tomas@ohio.edu