Ohio University

Search within:

PPE Planning Unit Contacts

Each planning unit has identified one point of contact for coordination of all COVID related PPE needs. This individual will work directly with departments within each planning unit to consolidate PPE needs and work with Purchasing to fulfill those requests. Effective immediately, all PPE requests must be made through this planning unit contact.

Planning Unit PPE Contact Name PPE Contact Email
ARTS AND SCIENCES Morgan Vis vis-chia@ohio.edu
ATHLETICS Jill Pittman pittmanj@ohio.edu
BUSINESS Linda Johnston linda.johnston@ohio.edu
COLLEGE OF MEDICINE Kelly Coates coatesk@ohio.edu
COMMUNICATION (INCLUDING WOUB) Chris Stewart stewarc2@ohio.edu
CULINARY Jeff Augsburger augsburgerj@ohio.edu
EDUCATION (INCLUDING CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER) Bre Demko demkob@ohio.edu
ENGINEERING Brent Patterson pattersj@ohio.edu
ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT Jennifer Dillie dillie@ohio.edu
FINE ARTS (INCLUDING MARCHING 119, ATHENA, AND KENNEDY MUSEUM) Christopher Hayes hayesc1@ohio.edu
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS Eric Burchard burchard@ohio.edu
HEALTH SCIENCES (INCLUDING WELLWORKS) Tia Barrett barrettt@ohio.edu
HONORS TUTORIAL COLLEGE Kathy White whitek@ohio.edu
HOUSING Jneanne Hacker hackerjn@ohio.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Jeremy Grahame grahamej@ohio.edu
OFFICE OF AUDIT, RISK, AND COMPLIANCE Brian Ennis ennis@ohio.edu
LEGAL AFFAIRS Traci Pryor pryor@ohio.edu
LIBRARY Katy Mathuews mathuews@ohio.edu
OFFICE OF GLOBAL AFFAIRS & INTERNATIONAL STUDIES Kate McClure katebmcclure@ohio.edu
PRESIDENT Joanna Stolzfus stolzfu@ohio.edu
PROVOST (INCLUDING INSTRUCTIONAL INNOVATION) Bose Maposa maposa@ohio.edu
REGIONAL CAMPUSES Kim Hayden hayden@ohio.edu
UCM (INCLUDING PRINTING) Justin Kendrick justin.kendrick@ohio.edu
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE Wendy Merb-Brown merbw@ohio.edu
VOINOVICH Gregg Oakley oakleyg@ohio.edu
VP FOR DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION Pat Bungard bungard@ohio.edu
VP OF ADVANCEMENT (INCLUDING FOUNDATION ACCOUNTING) Bo Richardson richarr3@ohio.edu
OUPD Angie Brickles bricklea@ohio.edu
VP OF RESEARCH Roxanne Male'-Brune male-bru@ohio.edu
VP STUDENT AFFAIRS (INCLUDING STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS) Imants Jaunarajs jaunaraj@ohio.edu
VPFA - AUXILIARIES (INCLUDING PARKING & TRANSPORTATION INCLUDING MAIL & MOVING) Tia Hysell prattt@ohio.edu
VPFA - FACILITIES Steven Schall schalls@ohio.edu
VPFA - FINANCE (INCLUDING TREASURY MGT, BUDGET PLANNING) Samantha Smith sd.smith@ohio.edu
VPFA - HR Ana Tomas tomas@ohio.edu