Search within:

Clinical Campus Site Representatives

Student Government Association

Role of a Clinical Campus Representative

Clinical campus representatives are elected by their class peers to serve in both third and fourth year.

Each class elects one clinical central representative to serve as the center point of communication for all clinical campus sites.

Each clinical campus elects one clinical site representative to serve as a liaison between students and administration at their specific clinical site.

The full position description for both roles can be found in the SGA Constitution.


Clinical Central Representative Class of 2023 Class of 2024
  Addie Davis Andrew Lebamoff

Clinical Site Representative

Class of 2023

Class of 2024

Adena Regional Medical Center, Chillicothe

Taylor Boyd

Marta Fratczak

Central Ohio, Dublin

Lauren Spaeth Ashleigh Chiedo

Cleveland Clinic, Akron General

Amy Swan Tyler Knapp

Cleveland Clinic, Heritage College Co-Authorship Program 

Melanie Kasaris Brittany Ehlert

Greater Cleveland

Amelia Chapman Evan Miller

Eastern Unit

Kelly Gehlbach Mark Passarello

Fairfield Medical Center

Andrew Conner Lindsey King

Firelands Regional Medical Center, Sandusky

Michael Carbone

Riptal Patel

Grandview Medical Center, Dayton

Ngocminh Truong

Gisselle Pichardo

Holzer Health System, Athens

Adam Kramer

Laurent Lussier

Lake Health

Brennan Cull Mike Freeman

Memorial Health System, Marietta

Alexander Haddad Lauren DeLong

Mercy St. Rita's Medical Center, Lima

Pavithra (Pavi) Kannan

Vanessa (Animah) Boateng

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center, Toledo

Kelly Haidar

Alexandra Pope

Southeast Ohio, OhioHealth O'Bleness, Athens

Thomas (Tommy) Seebacher

Kasey Roush

Southern Ohio Medical Center, Portsmouth

Rachel Haddad

Grace Berry