Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty in Political Science

Faculty

Political Science
Dr. Sarah Poggione

Sarah Poggione

Associate Professor & Chair poggione@ohio.edu 257 Bentley Annex
Jonathan Agensky, in front of bookshelves

Jonathan Agensky

Assistant Professor agensky@ohio.edu 211 Bentley Annex
Susan-Burgess

Susan Burgess

Professor burgess@ohio.edu 229 Bentley Annex
DeLysa-Burnier

DeLysa Burnier

Professor burnier@ohio.edu 217 Bentley Annex
Michael Burton

Michael Burton

Associate Professor burtonm@ohio.edu 221 Bentley Annex
Dr. Lauren R. Elliott-Dorans, photo taken outside

Lauren Elliott-Dorans

Assistant Lecturer elliotl3@ohio.edu 209 Bentley Annex
Dr. Maria Fanis

Maria Fanis

Associate Professor fanis@ohio.edu 223 Bentley Annex
Dr. Jennifer Fredette

Jennifer Fredette

Assistant Professor fredette@ohio.edu 225 Bentley Annex
Judith Grant

Judith Grant

Professor grantj1@ohio.edu 270 Bentley Annex
Professor Vince Jungkunz

Vince Jungkunz

Associate Professor jungkunz@ohio.edu 249 Bentley Annex
Brendan Kendhammer

Brandon Kendhammer

Associate Professor and Director of International Development Studies Program kendhamm@ohio.edu 215 Bentley Annex
Matthew Layton

Matthew Layton

Assistant Professor laytonm@ohio.edu 213 Bentley Annex
Dr. Nancy Manring

Nancy Manring

Associate Professor manring@ohio.edu 251 Bentley Annex
Dr. Jim Mosher

James Mosher

Associate Professor and Honors Tutorial Director mosherj@ohio.edu 235 Bentley Annex
Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

Associate Professor rossa@ohio.edu 255 Bentley Annex
Jay Ryu

Jay Ryu

Professor ryu@ohio.edu 237 Bentley Annex
Dr. Nukhet Sandal

Nukhet Sandal

Associate Professor and Director of Global Studies sandal@ohio.edu 259 Bentley Annex
Dr. Kathleen Sullivan

Kathleen Sullivan

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Director sullivak@ohio.edu 233 Bentley Annex
Takaaki-Suzuki

Takaaki Suzuki

Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies Program suzuki@ohio.edu 231 Bentley Annex
Dr. Barry Tadlock

Barry Tadlock

Associate Professor tadlock@ohio.edu 253 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Kirstine Taylor

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Law, Justice & Culture taylork2@ohio.edu 203 Bentley Annex
Dr. Myra Waterbury

Myra Waterbury

Associate Professor and Graduate Director waterbur@ohio.edu 219 Bentley Annex
Dr. Julie White in the Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies conference room

Julie White

Associate Professor whitej@ohio.edu 227 Bentley Annex

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences