Ohio University

Search within:

Contact the Political Science Department

Bentley Hall

The Political Science Department is located in Bentley Annex.

Prospective students interested in visiting OHIO have many VISIT options

Undergraduate students should contact Undergraduate Advising and Student Affairs for advising support:

  • Class registration 
  • Adding and dropping classes
  • Changing majors
  • Adding minors and certificates
  • Guarantee+

Political Science Department

Email: polsba@ohio.edu

Twitter: twitter.com/OUPols

Facebook: facebook.com/OU.Pols

Chair: Dr. Nukhet Sandal

Department Contacts

Undergraduate Programs: Dr. Barry Tadlock

Graduate Programs: Dr. Myra Waterbury

Departmental Honors Program: Dr. DeLysa Burnier

Internship Programs: Dr. Lauren Elliott-Dorans

Pre-Law Advising: Dr. Jennifer Fredette

Political Science Majors Association: Dr. Lauren Elliott-Dorans

Related Programs

Environmental Studies: Dr. Nancy Manring

Honors Tutorial: Dr. Andrew Ross

Mailing Address

Political Science Department
Bentley Annex 264
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701 USA