Ohio University

Search within:

Department Contacts

African American Studies

Mailing Address: Bentley Annex 350

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Bayyinah Jeffries

Email: african.american.studies@ohio.edu

Biological Sciences

Mailing Address: Irvine 107

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Robert Colvin

Center for Law, Justice & Culture

Bentley 001B

Phone: 740-593-0835

Fax:

Director: Dr. Smoki Musaraj

Staff: Larry Hayman, Esq.

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Mailing address: Chemistry 217

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Steve Bergmeier

Email: chemistry@ohio.edu

Classics & Religious Studies

Mailing address: Ellis 201

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Brian Collins

Contemporary History Institute Contacts

Sing Tao Center

Phone:

Fax:

Director: Dr. Ingo Trauschweizer

Economics

Mailing address: Bentley Annex 360

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Harold M. Winter

English

Mailing address: Ellis 201

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Linda Rice

Email: English.Department@ohio.edu

Environmental & Plant Biology

Mailing address: Porter 315

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Allan Showalter

Email: plantbio@ohio.edu

Geography

Mailing address: Clippinger 122

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Dorothy Sack

Geological Sciences

Mailing address: Clippinger 316

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Alycia L. Stigall

Email: Geological.Sciences@ohio.edu

 

History

Mailing address: Bentley Annex 452

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Brian Schoen

Email: History.Department@ohio.edu

Linguistics

Mailing Address Gordy 383

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. David Bell

Mathematics

Mailing Address: Morton Hall 321

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Martin J. Mohlenkamp

Email: mathematics@ohio.edu

 

Modern Languages

Mailing address: Gordy 283C

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Chris Coski

Email: modern.languages@ohio.edu

Molecular & Cellular Biology Program

Mailing address: Porter 317A

Phone:

Fax:

Director: Dr. Sarah Wyatt

Mailing Address

Molecular & Cellular Biolgy
Porter 317A
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701 USA

Nanoscale & Quantum Phenomena Institute

Clippinger Labs 155

Phone:

Fax:

Director: Eric Stinaff, stinaff@ohio.edu, 740-597-2567

Administrative Specialist: Joni Staggs, staggs@ohio.edu, 740-593-0281

OPIE

Gordy 155

Phone:

Fax:

Director: Dr. Gerry Krzic

Philosophy

Mailing address: Ellis 202

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. James Petrik

Email: philosophy.department@ohio.edu

Physics & Astronomy

Mailing address: Clippinger 251B

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. David Ingram

Email: physics@ohio.edu

Political Science

Mailing address: Bentley Annex 264

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Nukhet A. Sandal

Email: polsba@ohio.edu

Psychology

Mailing Address: Porter 200

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Jeffrey B. Vancouver

Clinic:

Sociology & Anthropology

Mailing address: Bentley Annex 162

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Cynthia Anderson

Email: socanth@ohio.edu

Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Mailing address: Bentley Annex

Phone:

Fax:

Chair: Dr. Julie White

Email: wgss@ohio.edu