Administrative Staff
Whom to Contact?

Alphabetical Staff Listing below

 

B

Patrick   Beatty, Associate University Registrar 
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4214
beatty@ohio.edu


Debra   Benton, University Registrar 
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4260
bentond@ohio.edu


Bob   Bulow, Associate Registrar for Technology 
Chubb Hall 110A
740.593.2469
bulow@ohio.edu


Tyler   Bump, Records Management Specialist 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115H
740.593.4194
bumpt1@ohio.edu


C

Brenda   Cox, Assistant Registrar for Academic Records 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 115G
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu


D

Bob   DeLong, Associate Registrar for DARS 
Degree Audit, Chubb Hall 115C
740.593.9898
delong@ohio.edu


Vicki Rhodes   Dornbush, Records Management Senior Specialist 
Catalog & Scheduling Supervisor, Chubb Hall 112B
740.597.2573
dornbush@ohio.edu


Brenda   Dorst, Records Management Senior Specialist 
Registrar Services Supervisor, Chubb Hall 115A
740.593.4182
dorst@ohio.edu


E

David   Edwards, Director of Veterans and Military Student Services 
Veterans and Military Student Services, Baker University Center 350
740.593.4180
edwardd1@ohio.edu


Tina   Ervin, Administrative Services Associate 
Reception, Chubb Hall 108
740.593.9602
ervint@ohio.edu


F

Vicki   Fleer, Records Management Specialist 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115J
740.593.4207
fleer@ohio.edu


G

Tracy   Galway, Assistant to the University Registrar 
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4213
galwayt@ohio.edu


Connie   Graves, Records Management Specialist 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 118
740.593.4198
graves@@ohio.edu


H

Tasha   Hutchison, Records Management Specialist 
Catalog & Scheduling, Chubb Hall 112
740.593.4185
hutchisn@ohio.edu


K

Kerry   Kottyan, Records Management Specialist 
Catalog & Scheduling, Chubb Hall 112
740.593.4208
kottyan@ohio.edu


L

Judy   Locke, Records Management Specialist 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 118
740.593.4197
lockej@ohio.edu


M

Brad   McGrath, Records Management Specialist 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 118
740.593.4196
mcgrath@ohio.edu


O

Lita Burt   Ohlinger, Reporting Analyst 
Chubb Hall 112
740.593.4128
burt@ohio.edu


P

Karen   Perez, Records Management Specialist 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115J
740.593.4202
perez@ohio.edu


R

Brooke   Roberts, Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 116
740.593.4195
robertj5@ohio.edu


Janet   Russell, Records Management Specialist 
Veterans and Military Student Services, Baker University Center 350
740.593.4186
russelj5@ohio.edu


S

Terry   St. Peter, Coordinator of Veterans Services/Academic Advisor 
Veterans and Military Student Services, Baker University Center 350
740.593.0129
stpete@ohio.edu


Vicki   Stewart, Records Management Specialist 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115I
740.597.1715
stewartv@ohio.edu


Angie Reinhart   Stout, Records Management Specialist 
Academic Records, Chubb Hall 118
740.593.4201
reinhara@ohio.edu


W

Mike   Whitnable, Assistant Registrar for Catalog and Scheduling Services 
Catalog & Scheduling, Chubb Hall 112C
740.593.9627
whitnabl@ohio.edu


Mike   Wickham, Assistant Registrar for Registration 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115F
740.593.4183
wickham@ohio.edu


Nicole   Williamson, Degree Audit System Analyst 
Degree Audit, Chubb Hall 115D
740.593.4205
willian1@ohio.edu


Michael   Worth, Registrar Services Analyst 
Registrar Services, Chubb Hall 115E
740.593.4193
worth@ohio.edu