Ohio University

Office Contacts

Registrar Staff 2020

Registrar Staff 2020

General Office Contact

Office of the University Registrar
First Floor, Chubb Hall
Athens OH 45701
phone - 740.593.4191
fax - 740.593.0216
registrar@ohio.edu

Whom to Contact?

Academic Records (Grades, Graduation, Transcripts)

Brenda Cox, Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
Brooke Roberts, Academic Records & Athletic Eligibility Coordinator

Grades
740.593.4199
grades@ohio.edu

Graduation (Application, Diploma Mailing, & Replacement Diplomas)
740.593.4196
graduation@ohio.edu

Transcripts (Outgoing)
740.593.4199
transcripts@ohio.edu

DARS Support

Bob DeLong, Associate Registrar for DARS
Nicki Williamson, Degree Audit System Analyst

DARS
740.593.4205
dars@ohio.edu

Registration and Scheduling (Enrollment Verification, Re-Enrollment, Registration, Catalogs, Curriculum, Room Reservations)

Jessica Barton, Records Management Specialist
Tyler Bump, Records Management Specialist
Brenda Dorst, Registration and Scheduling Supervisor/ Records Management Senior Specialist
Vicki Dornbush, Records Management Senior Specialist
Kerry Kottyan, Records Management Specialist
Zachary Reichard, Registrar Services Analyst
 

Registrar Services
740.593.4495
registration@ohio.edu

Catalog & Classroom Scheduling
740.593.4188
scheduling@ohio.edu

Technology and Communication

Jayme Arnett, Technology Analyst and Communication Supervisor
Larissa Barnhart, Records Management Specialist
Bob Bulow, Associate Registrar for Technology and Communication
Bryan DeLong, Technology, Integration, and Reporting Analyst
Tina Ervin, Records Management Specialist
Theresa Hosack, Records Management Specialist
Tasha Hutchison, Records Management Specialist

Registrar General Information
740.593.4191
registrar@ohio.edu

Veterans & Military Student Services Center

Janet Russell, Records Management Specialist
Terry St. Peter, Director of Veterans & Military Student Services Center

Veterans & Military Student Services Center
740.566.VETS (8387)
veteranscenter@ohio.edu