Ohio University

Search within:

Contact Us

OHIO Center for Clinical Practice in Education

Director

Marcy Keifer Kennedy
keiferm1@ohio.edu
740.593.9989

Administrative Specialist       

Dawn Mooney
mooneyd@ohio.edu
740.597.3139           

   

Early Clinical Experiences

 
Administrator, Clinical Experiences
Athens Campus

Zac Schabel
schabel@ohio.edu
740.593.4415

Education Field Coordinator
Chillicothe Campus

Lorna Buskirk
buskirk@ohio.edu

Faculty
Eastern Campus

Paula McMurray-Schwarz
mcmurray@ohio.edu

Faculty 
Eastern Campus

Jacqueline Yahn
yahnj@ohio.edu

Educational Program Assistant
Lancaster Campus

Joyce Thompson
thompj15@ohio.edu

Educational Program Assistant
Southern Campus

Kevin Deitle
kevin.deitle@ohio.edu

Educational Program Assistant
Zanesville Campus

Theresa Paterra
paterra@ohio.edu

   

Professional Internships in Teaching

 
Coordinator
Athens Campus   

Kathleen Haskell
patton-internships@ohio.edu
haskellk@ohio.edu
740.593.0676

Coordinator
Chillicothe Campus

Karen Corcoran
corcoran@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Eastern Campus

Kathie Chini
chini@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Lancaster Campus

Joyce Thompson
thompj15@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Southern Campus

Kevin Deitle
kevin.deitle@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Zanesville Campus

Barbara Smith
smithb12@ohio.edu

   

Ohio Licensure

 
Ohio Licensure Official

Zac Schabel
schabel@ohio.edu
740.593.4415

   

edTPA

 
Coordinator 

Tracie Vegh
vegh@ohio.edu
740.597.3227