Ohio University

Contact Us

OHIO Center for Clinical Practice in Education

Director

Marcy Keifer Kennedy
keiferm1@ohio.edu
740.593.9989

Administrative Specialist       

Dawn Mooney
mooneyd@ohio.edu
740.597.3139           

   

Early Clinical Experiences

 
Coordinator
Athens Campus

Zac Schabel
schabel@ohio.edu
740.593.4415

Coordinator
Chillicothe Campus

Lorna Buskirk
buskirk@ohio.edu

Faculty
Eastern Campus

Paula McMurray-Schwarz
mcmurray@ohio.edu

Faculty 
Eastern Campus

Jacqueline Yahn
yahnj@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Lancaster Campus

Janis Smeltzer
smeltzer@ohio.edu

Education Program Assistant
Southern Campus

Kathy Webb
webbk1@ohio.edu

Education Program Assistant
Zanesville Campus

Jonathan Carroll
carrolj2@ohio.edu

   

Professional Internships in Teaching

 
Coordinator
Athens Campus   

Kathleen Haskell
patton-internships@ohio.edu
haskellk@ohio.edu
740.593.0676

Coordinator
Chillicothe Campus

Karen Corcoran
corcoran@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Eastern Campus

Kathie Chini
chini@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Lancaster Campus

Joyce Thompson
thompj15@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Southern Campus

Kathy Webb
webbk1@ohio.edu

Coordinator
Zanesville Campus

Ronnie Brown
brownrm@ohio.edu

   

Ohio Licensure

 
Ohio Licensure Official

Zac Schabel
schabel@ohio.edu
740.593.4415

   

edTPA

 
Coordinator 

Tracie Vegh
vegh@ohio.edu
740.597.3227