Ohio University

Faculty and Student Bios

person lecturing


Scott Titsworth, Ph.D.Dean, Scripps College of Communication
Ann Bainbridge Frymier, Ed.D.Director, School of Communication Studies
Kristina McKinley, Administrative Services Associate
Jerry L. Miller, Ph.D., Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies
Christina S. Beck, Ph.D.Associate Director for Graduate Studies
Candice Thomas-Maddox, Ed.D.Organizational Communication MA Graduate Coordinator (Lancaster Campus)
Brittany L. Peterson, Ph.D.Director of E-Learning, Scripps College of Communication
Angela M. Hosek, Ph.D.Public Speaking Program Director

Athens Campus Faculty

*Denotes Graduate Faculty on Athens campus

Regional Campus Faculty

*Denotes Graduate Faculty on on Regional campuses

Emeriti Faculty

Doctoral Students