Search within:

Student Services Contact Information

Questions or concerns about academic advising, how to contact an academic advisor, or other academic matters should be directed to the advising coordinator for the program, or the college or campus student services contact listed below.

College Location Email Phone

Arts and Sciences

Gordy Hall 155

cas.undergrad@ohio.edu

740.593.2846

Business

Copeland Hall 214A

baacs@ohio.edu

740.593.2042

Chillicothe Campus 101 University Dr.
Chillicothe OH 45601-0629
OUC-studentservices@ohio.edu 740.774.7731

Communication

Schoonover Center 100

scrippscollege@ohio.edu

740.593.4883

eCampus Grosvenor Hall 018 ecampus@ohio.edu 740.593.2910
Eastern Campus 45425 National Rd. W
St. Clairsville OH 43950
eastern@ohio.edu 740.699.2536

Education

Patton Hall 103

education@ohio.edu

740.593.4400

Engineering & Technology

Stocker Center 155

russ-undergrads@ohio.edu

740.593.1474

Fine Arts

Jennings House

finearts@ohio.edu

740.593.0587

Graduate College Grosvenor Hall 102 graduate@ohio.edu 740.593.2800

Health Sciences and Professions

Grover Center W370

chspss@ohio.edu

740.593.9336

Honors Tutorial

35 Park Place

honors.college@ohio.edu

740.593.2723

Lancaster Campus 1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster OH 43130
lancaster@ohio.edu 740.654.6711
Osteopathic Medicine Heritage Hall 283

HCOM-StudentAffairs@ohio.edu

740.593.2156
Southern Campus 1804 Liberty Ave.
Ironton OH 45638
southern@ohio.edu 740.533.4600

University College

Chubb Hall 140

university.college@ohio.edu

740.593.1935

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service Building 21, The Ridges gvsinfo@ohio.edu 740.593.9381
Zanesville Campus 1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville OH 43701
ouzservices@ohio.edu 740.588.1439