Ohio University

Student Services Contact Information

Arts and Sciences

Wilson Hall 104

cas.undergrad@ohio.edu

740.593.2845

Business

Copeland Hall 214A

cobstudentservices@ohio.edu

740.593.2000

Chillicothe Campus 101 University Dr.
Chillicothe OH 45601-0629
chillicothe@ohio.edu 740.774.7200

Communication

Schoonover Center 100

scrippscollege@ohio.edu

740.593.4883

eCampus Haning Hall 102 ecampus@ohio.edu 740.593.2910
Eastern Campus 45425 National Rd. W
St. Clairsville OH 43950
eastern@ohio.edu 740.695.1720

Education

McCracken Hall Lobby

education@ohio.edu

740.593.4400

Engineering & Technology

Stocker Center 155

engineering@ohio.edu

740.593.1474

Fine Arts

Jennings House

finearts@ohio.edu

740.593.1808

Graduate College Research & Technology Center 220 graduate@ohio.edu 740.593.2800

Health Sciences and Professions

Grover Center W370

chspss@ohio.edu

740.593.9336

Honors Tutorial

35 Park Place

honors.college@ohio.edu

740.593.2723

International Studies

Yamada International House

international.studies@ohio.edu

740.593.1840

Lancaster Campus 1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster OH 43130
lancaster@ohio.edu 740.654.6711
Osteopathic Medicine Grosvenor Hall 018   740.593.2156
Southern Campus 1804 Liberty Ave.
Ironton OH 45638
southern@ohio.edu 740.533.4600

University College

Chubb Hall 140

university.college@ohio.edu

740.593.1935

Voinovich School Building 21, The Ridges gvsinfo@ohio.edu 740.593.9381
Zanesville Campus 1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville OH 43701
ouzservices@ohio.edu 740.588.1439