Search within:

Advisory Board

Appointive Members

Terri Donlin Huesman, M.B.A.
President & CEO, Osteopathic Heritage Foundations

Paul Grundy, M.D., M.P.H., FACOEM
Chief Transformation Officer, Innovaccer, Inc.

Joshua S. Miller, D.O., FACP
Vice President of Regional Hospitals and Family Health Centers, Cleveland Clinic

Karen J. Morrison, J.D., M.S.
President, OhioHealth Foundation and Senior Vice President, OhioHealth

Peter J. Rea, Ph.D.
Vice President, Integrity and Ethics, Parker Hannifin Corporation

Eileen M. Sheil, M.P.A.
VP, Communications, Medtronic; National Trustee, Ohio University

Patty Starr, B.B.A.
President/Chief Executive Officer, Health Action Council

Theodore E. Wymyslo, M.D., FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer, Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

Ex-Officio Members

Kenneth H. Johnson, D.O.
Chief Medical Affairs Officer, Ohio University;
Executive Dean, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Hugh Sherman, Ph.D.
President, Ohio University


P.J. Murphy, M.A.
Chief Public Affairs Officer, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Shelley Ruff, M.B.A.
Chief Financial and Strategy Officer, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine