Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
Make It Known

Scripps College of Communication Dean Titsworth to host cookout

Dean Scott Titsworth will host a free cookout on the patio and in the lobby of the newly completed Steven L. Schoonover Center for Communication on Tuesday, Sept. 8, from 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Free screening of “Creative Abundance” to be held on Sept. 10

There will be a free public screening of the documentary film “Creative Abundance” on Thursday, September 10 at 7:00 p.m. in Schoonover Auditorium.

First Data Visualization Professional Development Day a success

The workshop boasted two of the most well respected data visualization practitioners in the world, Alberto Cairo and John Grimwade.

Welcome back, students!

The Steven L. Schoonover Center for Communication, our new state-of-the-art facility, welcomed students to brand new classrooms and lab spaces this fall!

Learn more about our five award-winning schools:

Scripps coms
Scripps vico
Scripps jour
Scripps its
Scripps mdia
Social Media


Make it known. || Scripps College of Communication rebrands

The Ohio University Scripps College of Communication has rebranded. See what we're all about in this short video!

Recent News

There will be a free public screening of the ... Read More
Dean Scott Titsworth, of the Ohio University ... Read More
The first Data Visualization Professional ... Read More