Ohio University

Search within:

Molecular & Cellular Biology Faculty Directory

Professor & Internships Coordinator
Porter 406
Professor
Chemistry 205, Athens Campus
Associate Professor
Life Science Building 211
Associate Professor
Life Science Building 221
Associate Professor
Porter 512
Associate Professor & On-Campus Graduate Recruitment Chair
Biochemistry Research Facility Room 118, 350 W. State St., Athens Campus
Professor
Chemistry 209, 133 University Terrace, Athens Campus
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Research Facility Room 108, 350 W. State St., Athens Campus
Associate Professor
Porter
Associate Professor
Life Science Building 233
Professor
Life Sciences Building 213
Marvin & Ann Dilley White Chair and Distinguished Professor
Biochemistry Research Laboratory Room 124, 350 W. State St., Athens Campus
Associate Professor
Chemistry 239, Athens Campus
Assistant Professor
Porter 401
Professor & Department Chair
Porter 504
Associate Professor
Life Science Building 223
Associate Professor
Life Sciences Building 215
Associate Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences and Professor of Environmental & Plant Biology
Wilson Administrative 204A and Porter 400, Athens Campus
Professor
Life Science Building 109
Professor
Konneker Research Center 116, Athens Campus
Professor & Director of Molecular & Cellular Biology
Porter 508

MCB Faculty in the Russ College of Engineering

Monica Burdick

Associate Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Stocker Center 168
740-593-0033
burdick@ohio.edu

Amir Farnoud

Associate Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
168 Stocker Center
740-593-1426
farnoud@ohio.edu

Douglas Goetz

Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Stocker Center 163
740-593-1494
goetzd@ohio.edu

Tingyue Gu

Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Stocker Center 159
740-593-1499
gu@ohio.edu

Dr. Andrew Weems

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Stocker Center 248
740-597-3305
weemsac@ohio.edu

Lonnie Welch

Stuckey Professor
Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Stocker Center 354
740-593-1575
welch@ohio.edu

MCB Faculty in the Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Huzoor Akbar

Associate Professor Emeritus
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Irvine Hall 416
740-593-2406
akbar@ohio.edu

Cory Baumann

Assistant Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences
baumann@ohio.edu

Fabian Benencia

Associate Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences
Academic Research Center 202C
740-597-2133
benencia@ohio.edu

Darlene Berryman

Associate Dean, Research and Innovation; Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Irvine 220B, Athens Campus
740.593.2375
berrymad@ohio.edu

Mark Berryman

Associate Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 237
740-593-2364
berryman@ohio.edu

Xiaozhuo Chen

Associate Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Konneker Research Center 109
740-593-9699
chenx@ohio.edu

Karen Coschigano

Associate Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Academic Research Center 302D
740-593-2196
coschigk@ohio.edu

Peter Coschigano

Associate Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 225
740-593-9488
coschiga@ohio.edu

Mario Grijalva

Professor, Director Tropical Disease Institute
HCOM, Director, Tropical Disease Institute
Irvine 333
740-593-2192
grijalva@ohio.edu

Frank Horodyski

Professor
HCOM Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 235
740-593-0851
horodysk@ohio.edu

Sharon Inman

Associate Professor
HCOM Biomedical Sciences
Academic Research Center 302C
740-593-2936
inmans@ohio.edu

Calvin James

Associate Professor
HCOM Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 229
740.593.2355
jamesca@ohio.edu

John Kopchick

Goll-Ohio Eminent Scholar & Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences / EBI
Konneker Research Center 206A
740-593-4534
kopchick@ohio.edu

Kevin Lee

Associate Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
ARC 202E
740-593-2327
leek2@ohio.edu

Yang Li

Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Irvine Hall 346
740-593-2384
liy1@ohio.edu

Chunmin Lo

Assistant Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Academic Research Center 302A
740-593-2328
loc1@ohio.edu

Ramiro Malgor

Associate Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Academic Research Center 202B
740-593-2324
malgor@ohio.edu

Kelly McCall

Professor
HCOM - Specialty Medicine
Academic Research Center 302B
740-593-0926
mccalk@ohio.edu

Erin Murphy

Professor
HCOM - Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 135
740-597-3061
murphye@ohio.edu

Craig Nunemaker

Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
ARC 302C
740-593-2387
nunemake@ohio.edu

Vishwajeet Puri

Associate Professor
HCOM, Biomedical Sciences
202 Academic Research Center
740-593-2326
puri@ohio.edu

Thomas Rosol

Chair and Professor
HCOM, Biomedical Sciences
Irvine 225, Athens Campus
740.593.2405
rosolt@ohio.edu

Nathaniel Szewczyk

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation Ralph S. Licklider, D.O., Endowed Professor in Molecular Medicine
HCOM, Biomedical Sciences
szewczyk@ohio.edu

Shouan Zhu

Assistant Professor
Investigator of the Ohio Musculoskeletal & Neurological Institute, Biomedical Sciences
Life Science Building 135, Athens Campus
zhus1@ohio.edu