Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

 

Ziad Abu-Rish, History, abuz@ohio.edu

Zelma Badu-Younge, Dance, badu-you@ohio.edu

Tania Basta, Department of Social and Public Health, basta@ohio.edu

Ben Bates, Communication Studies, batesb@ohio.edu

Gillian Berchowitz, Director, OU Press,  berchowi@ohio.edu

Alyssa Bernstein, Philosophy, bernstei@ohio.edu

Diane Ciekawy, Anthropology, ciekawy@ohio.edu

Araba Dawson-Andoh, Africana Librarian, dawson-a@ohio.edu

Geoffrey Dabelko, Director, Environmental Studies, dabelkog@ohio.edu

Andrea Frohne, Interdisciplinary Arts, frohne@ohio.edu

Jeffery Giesey, Electrical Engineering/Comp Science, giesey@ohio.edu   

Aaron Glaim, Classics and World Religions, glaim@ohio.edu

Zelalem Haile, COM- Social Medicine, haile@ohio.edu

Yolande Helm, Modern Languages, helm@ohio.edu

Steve Howard, Director, Center for International Studies; Media Arts and Studies, howard@ohio.edu

Arthur Hughes, Modern Languages, hughesa@ohio.edu

Gillian Ice, Social Medicine, iceg@ohio.edu

Emmanuel Jean Francois, Educational Studies, jeanfran@ohio.edu

Yusuf Kalyango, Journalism, kalyango@ohio.edu

Brandon Kendhammer, Political Science, kendhamm@ohio.edu

Caroline Kingori, Social and Public Health, kingori@ohio.edu

Loren Lybarger, Classics and World Religions, lybarger@ohio.edu

Bose Maposa, Assistant Director, African Studies, maposa@ohio.edu

Glenn Matlack, Environmental and Plant Biology, matlack@ohio.edu

Judith Millesen, Voinovich School of Leadership & Public Affairs , millesen@ohio.edu

Ghirmai Negash, Director, African Studies; English, negashg@ohio.edu

Jenny Nelson, Media Arts and Studies, nelsonj@ohio.edu

Patrick O'Connor, Biomedical Sciences, oconnorp@ohio.edu

Simbo Odunaiya, Avionics Research, odunaiya@ohio.edu

Julia Paxton, Economics, paxton@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, Counseling and Higher Education, pillay@ohio.edu

Steve Ross, Film, rosss2@ohio.edu

Assan Sarr, History,   sarr@ohio.edu

Beatrice Selotlegeng, Business, selotleg@ohio.edu

Tom Smucker, Geography, smucker@ohio.edu

Nancy Stevens, Biomedical Sciences, stevensn@ohio.edu

Edna Wangui, Geography, wangui@ohio.edu

Paschal Younge, Music, youngep@ohio.edu

Amy Zidron, COM-Pediatrics, zidron@ohio.edu


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu