Ohio University

Robe Institute Leadership and Advisory Board

Robe Leadership Institute Leadership

Director, David Bayless

Associate Director, Kevin Crist of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Founding Director and Dean Emeritus, T. Richard Robe

Advisory Board

William Lozier - Assistant Director

Gregory Kremer - Mechanical Engineering

K.B. Lee - Chemical Engineering

Deb McAvoy - Civil Engineering

David Koonce - Industrial Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Thomas Scott - Industrial Technology

Jeffrey Giesey - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Dennis Irwin - Dean, Ex-officio

Charles R. Stuckey - Russ College Board of Advisors

Herman Hill - Co-director, Manasseh Cutler Scholars Program

Dan Squiller - Russ College Board of Visitors

Mark Weinberg - Director, Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs