Ohio University - Home
Apply Online Now!
Search
Ohio.edu Sites
Name Directory
Office of the University Registrar
Spring Quarter 2010-11 Registration Schedule
Athens and Regional Campuses

Access the Office of the University Registrar Web site, www.ohio.edu/registrar, and select any of the following under Online Services:

Register for classes...select Register for Classes

View and print your schedule
...select MySchedule

Request your grades...select MyGrades


PRIORITY REGISTRATION
February 8 - February 28
(Tue - Mon) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
REGISTRATION
Mar 1 - 4 (Tue - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mar 21 - 25 (Mon - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 pm.
Apr 4 (Mon)
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Mar 5 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Mar 26 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Apr 5 - 8 (Tue - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mar 7 - 11 (Mon - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mar 27 (Sun)
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Apr 9 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Mar 12 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Mar 28 - 31 (Mon - Thu)
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Apr 11 (Mon)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mar 14 - 18 (Mon - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Apr 1 (Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Mar 19 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Apr 2 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
DROPPING CLASSES ONLY
Classes dropped will not remove fees for hours dropped. Classes dropped will remain on student's academic record with WP/WF grade with no fee adjustment.
Apr 12 - 15 (Tue - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Apr 23 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
May 2 (Mon)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Apr 16 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Apr 30 (Sat)
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
Apr 18 - 22 (Mon - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Apr 25 - 29 (Mon - Fri)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
GRADES FOR THE FOLLOWING QUARTERS ARE AVAILABLE BEGINNING THE FOLLOWING DATES
Winter 2010-11
Wed, Mar 23
Spring 2010-11
Thu, Jun 16
Check the accuracy of your schedule prior to the add/drop deadlines noted on the Spring Quarter 2010-11 Calendar.

Refer to the Spring Quarter 2010-11 Calendar for eBill payment deadlines.

By registering for classes, a student incurs a legal obligation to pay tuition and fees. This debt may be canceled only if the student officially cancels his/her registration BEFORE Monday, March 28, 2011, the first day of classes.
Office of the University Registrar registrar@ohio.edu