Ohio University

Search within:

Leadership Team

Auxiliaries

Gwyn Scott

Gwyn Scott
Associate Vice President for Auxiliaries
scottg@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4155

Campus Involvement Center

Charlene Kopchick

Charlene Kopchick
Executive Director of Campus Involvement Center
kopchicc@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4025

Community Standards and Student Responsibility

Taylor Tackett Headshot

Taylor Tackett
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Standards and Student Responsibility
ttackett@ohio.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Paul Castelino

Paul Castelino, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593.1616

Culinary Services

Frank Pazzanese

Frank Pazzanese
Executive Director of Culinary Services
pazzanese@ohio.edu
(510) 612.2991

Office of the Dean of Students

Kathy Fahl

Kathy Fahl
Interim Dean of Students
kathy@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4022

Conference & Event Services

Dustin Kilgour

Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director of Conference and Event Services
kilgour@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4056
Twitter: @DustyKilgour

Housing and Residence Life

Jneanne Hacker Headshot

Jneanne Hacker
Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
hackerjn@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4085
Twitter: @HousingDirector

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kimberly Castor

Kimberly Rouse, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
kim.rouse@ohio.edu
(740) 593.0167

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Terry Hogan

Terry Hogan, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
hogan@ohio.edu
(740) 593-2580

 

Imants Jaunarajs

Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Vice President
jaunaraj@ohio.edu

 

Megan Vogel

Megan Vogel
Chief of Staff
vogelm@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4024

 

Cindy Cogswell, Ph.D.

Cindy Cogswell, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
cogswell@ohio.edu
(740) 566.0152

Well-Being & Recreation

Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Executive Director of Well-Being and Recreation
fergusom@ohio.edu
(740) 593.9904