Search within:

Leadership Team

Auxiliaries

Gwyn Scott

Gwyn Scott
Associate Vice President for Auxiliaries
scottg@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4155

Campus Involvement Center

Charlene Kopchick

Charlene Kopchick
Executive Director of Campus Involvement Center
kopchicc@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4025

Community Standards and Student Responsibility

Dane Bennett, Interim Director of Community Standards and Student Responsibility

Dane Bennett
Interim Director of Community Standards and Student Responsibility
bennettt@ohio.edu
(740) 593.2629

Counseling and Psychological Services

Paul Castelino

Paul Castelino, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593.1616

Culinary Services

Frank Pazzanese

Frank Pazzanese
Executive Director of Culinary Services
pazzanese@ohio.edu
(510) 612.2991

Office of the Dean of Students

Kathy Fahl

Kathy Fahl
Dean of Students
kathy@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4022

Housing and Residence Life

Jneanne Hacker Headshot

Jneanne Hacker
Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
hackerjn@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4085
Twitter: @HousingDirector

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kimberly Castor

Kimberly Rouse, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
kim.rouse@ohio.edu
(740) 593.0167

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Lyn Redington, Vice President for Student Affairs

Lyn Redington, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
(740) 593.2580

 

Imants Jaunarajs

Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Vice President 
jaunaraj@ohio.edu
(740) 593.2580

 

Megan Vogel

Megan Vogel
Chief of Staff
vogelm@ohio.edu
(740) 593.4024

 

Erika Clusman, Director of Communication and Marketing

Erika Clusman
Director of Communication and Marketing
erika.clusman@ohio.edu

Well-Being & Recreation

Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Executive Director of Well-Being and Recreation
fergusom@ohio.edu
(740) 593.9904