Ohio University

Leadership Team

Campus Involvement Center

Charlene Kopchick Profile Picture
Charlene Kopchick
Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement
kopchic@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4025

Campus Recreation

Mark Ferguson Profile Picture
Mark Ferguson
Executive Director of Campus Recreation
fergusom@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9904

Career and Leadership Development Center

Imants Jaunarajs Profile Picture
Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director of the Career and Leadership Development Center
jaunaraj@ohio.edu

Community Standards & Student Responsibility

Taylor Tackett Profile Picture
Taylor Tackett
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Standards and Student Responsibility
ttackett@ohio.edu

Counseling & Psychological Services

Paul Castelino Profile Picture
Paul Castelino
Director
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Culinary Services

Gwyn Scott Profile Picture
Gwyn Scott
Associate Vice President
scottg@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4155

Office of the Dean of Students

Jenny Hall-Jones Profile Picture
Jenny Hall-Jones
Senior Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
hallj1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1800

Event Services

Dustin Kilgour Profile Picture
Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director
kilgour@ohio.edu
740.593.4056

Housing & Residence Life

Peter Trentacoste Profile Picture
Peter Trentacoste
Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
trentaco@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4090

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kimberly Castor Profile Picture
Kimberly Castor
Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
castor@ohio.edu
(740)593-0167

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Jason Pina Profile Picture
Jason Pina
Vice President for Student Affairs
jbpina@ohio.edu
Megan Vogel Profile Picture
Megan Vogel
Special Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Resource Administration
vogelm@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4024