Search within:

FGAL Award Winners

  • Ken Kies, Managing Director, Federal Policy Group
  • Clarence Page, Chicago Tribune Editorial Board
  • Gretchen Dietrich, Research Analyst, United States Air Force
  • Richard May, U.S. House Budget Committee
  • The Late George V. Voinovich
  • 2017 – Donald May, Executive Vice President, Payment and Health Care Delivery, ADVAMED
  • 2018 – Pete Souza, Former White House Photographer, President Obama and President Reagan