Search within:

Board of Directors

Composed of 26 OHIO graduates from many different backgrounds, your Ohio University Alumni Association Board represents the diversity of more than 275,000 Bobcats worldwide. The members serve to uphold the mission of the Ohio University Alumni Association - to connect you with your alma mater. The Ohio University Alumni Association Board meets three times a year. They consult with students, campus stakeholders, community leaders, legislators, and alumni. Bobcats forever, their work continues even after serving their term, at which point they join the Thomas Ewing Society.

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Blake Andrews
BSCE ’06

Huey Ball
BSEd '67

Kim Barlag
BA '92, MA '17

Joe Becherer, Chair
BFA '87, MFA '89

Bob Brewster
BBA '02

Jeff Bruzzese
BA ’00

Jillian Causey
BS '13

Jennifer Jones Donatelli
BSJ '98

Ashley Ferguson
BSJ ’06

Lisa Gallagher
BMUS ’89

Zachary Horn
BBA '05

Jeff Laturell, Immediate Past Chair of the Board
BSC '80, MBA '82

Jeff Lenihan
BSJ '83, MSA '02

Carolyn Bailey Lewis
Ph.D. ’07

John Maximuk
BS ’92

LaWanna McKinley White
BSED ’65

Alisha Milbry
BS ’04, MS ’11

Ronald Minto
BSC ‘98

Jacque Montgomery

Greg Moore,  Vice Chair
BSC '83

Timothy Neal
BSED '79

Andrew Razzano
BA '05, DO '09

Jeff Reed
BSC '06

Jordan Thompson

Anthony Webb
BSC ‘76

Jeff Wright
BA '03

Thomas Ewing Society Representatives:
Damian Clark, BSC '05 & Shara Glickman, BSJ '98

Thomas Ewing Society

Named in honor of the first graduate of Ohio University, the Thomas Ewing Society (TES) is made up of former members of the Ohio University Alumni Association Board of Directors who continue to provide leadership and service in support of your Ohio University Alumni Association.

Thomas Ewing Society members listed alphabetically by decade.