Ohio University

Search within:

Staff Listing

  • Contact Us

    Contact your Ohio University Alumni Association for any general questions by email at alumni@ohio.edu, or call 740.593.4300.

  • Physical Address

    Konneker Alumni Center
    52 University Terrace
    1 Ohio University
    Athens, Ohio 45701

  • Mailing Address

    1 Ohio University Drive​
    Athens, OH 45701-2979

Jennifer Bowie Headshot.

Jennifer Bowie

Interim Associate Vice President Alumni Relations
& Executive Director OUAA, Advancement Chief of Staff​ 

bowiej@ohio.edu
740.597.2987

 

Debbie Crabtree Headshot.

Debbie Crabtree

Administrative Specialist

crabtred@ohio.edu
740.593.1362

 

 

External Engagement

 

Lisa Milne Headshot.

Lisa Milne

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations: External Engagement

milnel@ohio.edu
740.593.0199

 

 

Rebecca Prater Headshot.

Rebecca Prater

Director, Alumni Engagement

praterr@ohio.edu
740.593.4399

 

 

Ty Carr Headshot.

Tyrone Carr

Director, Alumni Diversity Initiatives

carrt@ohio.edu
740.597.1900


 

Dori Branch headshot.

Dori Branch

Associate Director, Alumni Success and the Bobcat Network

branchd@ohio.edu
740.593.0398

 

 

Jocelyn Johnson Headshot.

Jocelyn Johnson

Assistant Director, Network & Volunteer Management

kozlowsj@ohio.edu
740.597.1832

 

 

Lindsey Wolfe Headshot.

Lindsey Wolfe

Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

lindsey.wolfe@ohio.edu
740.566.0137

Campus Partnerships

 

Carrie Myers headshot

Carrie Myers

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations: Campus Partnerships

cmyers@ohio.edu
740.597.1280

 

 

Kate Robey Headshot.

Kate Robey

Director, Assessment and Strategic Initiatives

robey@ohio.edu
740.597.9081

 

 

Dana Wright Headshot.

Dana Wright

Associate Director, Early Engagement

larsen@ohio.edu
740.593.4078

 

 

Laura Sowers Headshot.

Laura Sowers

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Campus Partnerships

sowersl@ohio.edu
740.566.0138