Ohio University

Search within:

Transfer Admissions Staff

Find Your Transfer Admissions Advisor

OHIO's Undergraduate Admissions staff is prepared to help you through the transfer application and admission process. Find your assigned Undergraduate Admissions staff member in the table based on the state or Ohio county of your permanent home address (not your current school address). Feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or email.

To search for your advisor: Type the name of your Ohio county, state abbreviation, or community college into the search bar. Note: Multiple advisors may remain on the list for states broken into geographic areas, so please feel free to reach out to the advisor you feel matches your area most closely.

Photo Contact Ohio Counties/Responsibilities States Community College Partners
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
aublej@ohio.edu
740.597.1414

Cuyahoga, Lake, Lorain
  Cuyahoga Community College, Lorain County Community College
Katie Bainbridge

Katie Bainbridge
Regional Recruitment Manager

bainbridgek@ohio.edu
740.597.1218

  CA, CO, KS, NE, NV, UT, WY City College of San Francisco, College of the Canyons, Copper Mountain College, Gavilan College, Mission College, Mt. San Jacinto College, Napa Valley College, Santa Rosa Junior College, Solano Community College, Yuba College
Adam Bjorlin
Adam Bjorlin
Admissions Advisor

bjorlin@ohio.edu
740.593.2368
Franklin (see high school list), Madison AK, HI, KY Ashland Community and Technical College
Cassandra Clouser
Cassandra Clouser
Admissions Advisor

clouser@ohio.edu
740.597.1240
Ashtabula, Geauga, Portage, Summit, Trumbull OR, WA  
Julie Mohney
Julie Coulter
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020
  DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA Bucks County Community College
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.
Tricia Denny
Regional Recruitment Manager

denny@ohio.edu
Fairfield, Franklin (see high school list), Hocking, Perry, Pickaway   Hocking College
Caitlyn Gampp

Caitlyn Gampp
Admissions Advisor

gamppc@ohio.edu
740.593.4131

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Warren Southern IN Cincinnati State Technical & Community College, Clark State Community College, Edison State Community College, Sinclair Community College
A stock photo of a squirrel.

Photo Coming Soon!

Jonathan Gibson
Regional Recruitment Manager

gibson.jw@ohio.edu
740.593.0432

  PA (including Greater Pittsburgh and Northern PA), Western NY (including Buffalo, Rochester and Syracuse), WV Butler County Community College, Community College of Allegheny County, Community College of Beaver County, Mountwest Community & Technical College
Danica Haverty
Danica Haverty
Regional Recruitment Manager

havertyd@ohio.edu
740.699.1404
Belmont, Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson, Monroe, Noble, Tuscarawas   Belmont College, Eastern Gateway Community College
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake-Hawkins
Associate Director

lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
  AL, FL, GA, IA, IL, Western IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, WI Columbus State Community College, Montcalm Community College, Southwestern Michigan College, Kellogg Community College
Adam Lankford
Adam Lankford
Admissions Advisor

lankford@ohio.edu
740.593.1851
Athens, Meigs, Columbiana, Holmes, Mahoning, Medina, Stark, Wayne CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Stark State College
Jayden McAdams
Jayden McAdams
Admissions Advisor
mcadamsj@ohio.edu
740.593.1622
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Franklin (see high school list), Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood ID, Northeastern IN (including Greater Indianapolis), Southeastern MI (including Detroit and Lansing), MT, ND, PR, SD Northwest State Community College, Owens Community College, Terra State Community College
Oreatha Murray

Oreatha Murray
Senior Assistant Director
murrayo@ohio.edu
740.593.4100

Gallia, Lawrence, Scioto    
Chelsey Richter

Chelsey Richter
Regional Recruitment Manager
richterc@ohio.edu
740.597.7966

 
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
 
Morgan Taylor
Morgan Taylor
Admissions Advisor

taylorm6@ohio.edu
740.566.9916
Ashland, Crawford, Hardin, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Wyandot Eastern NY (including Albany and New York City) Marion Technical College, North Central State College
Jeremiah Triplett

Jeremiah Triplett
Regional Recruitment Manager
triplej1@ohio.edu
740.774.7775

Adams, Clinton, Fayette, Highland, Jackson, Pike, Ross, Vinton    
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.

Photo Coming Soon!

Katherine Wilson
Regional Recruitment Manager

katie.wilson@ohio.edu
740.453.0762
Coshocton, Guernsey, Licking, Morgan, Muskingum, Washington  

Central Ohio Technical College, Washington State Community College, Zane State College