Ohio University

Search within:

Transfer Admissions Staff

Find your Transfer Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college application process as a transfer student. Please feel free to contact the transfer admissions staff by phone or email.

Helpful Links

Community College Visits

You can view a listing of the dates and times our advisors will be visiting community colleges throughout Ohio or schedule an appointment online.

Find Your Admissions Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.

  CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES/RESPONSIBILITIES STATES
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
aublej@ohio.edu
740.597.1414

Cuyahoga, Lake
 
A stock photo of a squirrel.

Photo coming soon!

Transfer Credit and Articulation Analyst
Coming soon
Articulation Agreement Management  
Angella Bradley
Angella Bradley
Assistant Director

bradleya1@ohio.edu
740.597.7919

Morgan, Perry, Washington
 
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.

Photo coming soon!

Adam Bjorlin
Admissions Advisor

bjorlin@ohio.edu
740.593.2368
Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Ottawa, Paulding, Pickaway, Preble, Putnam, Ross, Sandusky, Seneca, Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot ID, Northeastern IN (and greater Indianapolis), KS, Southeastern MI (including Detroit and Lansing), MT, ND, NE, PR, SD, WY
Thumbnail

Wanda Gandy
Regional Recruitment Manager

gandy@ohio.edu
740.597.7993

Butler, Hamilton, Warren  
Thumbnail
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Associate Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712
Athens  
Thumbnail
Jessica Holliday
Associate Director for Transfer Credit and Articulation Management
740.597.1438
Articulation Agreement Management
State Transfer Initiatives
 
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
Transfer Credit and Articulation Analyst
740.593.4781
Articulation Agreement Management  
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake-Hawkins
Associate Director

lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
   
Angie Lyons

Angie Lyons
Regional Recruitment Manager
lyonsa@ohio.edu
740.566.0021

 
 
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Jayden McAdams
Jayden McAdams
Admissions Advisor
mcadamsj@ohio.edu
740.593.1622
Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Delaware, Franklin (see high school list), Gallia, Highland, Lawrence, Pike, Scioto AK, CO, CT, HI, KY, MA, Western NY (including Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse), RI,
Julie Mohney

Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA
Stacy Oliver

Stacy Oliver
Regional Recruitment Manager
olivers1@ohio.edu
740.593.4104

  IA, IL, Northwestern IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, WI
Chelsey Richter

Chelsey Richter
Regional Recruitment Manager
richterc@ohio.edu
740.597.7966

 
AR, AZ, CA, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT
Alyssa Skikus

Alyssa Skikus
Admissions Advisor
skikus@ohio.edu
740.597.1234

Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Medina, Monroe, Noble, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne Eastern NY (including Albany and New York City), PA (Greater Pittsburgh and Northern PA), WV
Rachael Yake

Rachael Yake
Assistant Director

yaker@ohio.edu
740.593.0330


Hocking, Jackson, Meigs, Vinton
 
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director

yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Ashland, Erie, Fairfield, Franklin (see high school list), Huron, Knox, Licking, Lorain, Morrow, Muskingum, Richland CO, ME, NH, Western NY (including Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse), Northern PA, NV, OR, VT, WA