Ohio University

Freshman Admissions Staff

Find Your Admissions Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.

  CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Admissions Advisor
aublej@ohio.edu
740.597.1414

Champaign, Clark, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Warren
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Thumbnail
Maria Bonner
Assistant Director

bonnerm@ohio.edu
740.597.7918

Belmont, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Washington
WV
Photo coming soon!

Erin Drake
Admissions Advisor

drakee@ohio.edu
740.593.4103

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga (view high school list), Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit/Akron, Trumbull MI, MN, WI
Thumbnail
Nancy Edwards-Grady
Senior Assistant Director

edwardn2@ohio.edu
740.593.4112
Coshocton, Fairfield, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, Pickaway AR, LA, OK, PR
  admissions@ohio.edu
740.593.4100
Allen, Ashland, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot AZ, CA, NV, NY (Western), PA (Northern/Erie), UT
Thumbnail

Rachel Greenwald
Admissions Advisor
greenwald@ohio.edu
740.593.4131

  PA (Pittsburgh)
Thumbnail
Katie Hankins
Assistant Director

hankins@ohio.edu
740.597.7919

Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton
 
Thumbnail
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Associate Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712

Franklin (view high school list)
IA, KS, MO, NE
Thumbnail
Scott Jackson
Assistant Director
740.593.4104
Cuyahoga (view high school list) ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Angie Lyons

Angie Lyons
Regional Recruitment Manager
lyonsa@ohio.edu
740.566.0021

 
 
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Thumbnail

Morgan Matthews
Admissions Advisor
matthewm@ohio.edu
740.597.1234

Butler, Clermont, Hamilton/Cincinnati
 
CO, KY, NM, TX
Julie Mohney

Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 
DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA (Eastern/Philadelphia), VA
Thumbnail
Tyler White
Admissions Advisor
whitet3@ohio.edu
740.597.1233
Carroll, Columbiana, Holmes, Mahoning, Medina, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne IL, IN
Kevin Witham
Kevin Witham
Director of Recruitment and Outreach

witham@ohio.edu
740.593.4116

Athens
 
CT, NY (Eastern/New York City)
Rachael Yake

Rachel Yake
Assistant Director

yaker@ohio.edu
740.593.0330


Delaware, Madison, Union
 
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director

yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Franklin (view high school list) AK, HI
Candace Boeninger

Candace Boeninger
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management and Director of Undergraduate Admissions

boeningc@ohio.edu
740.593.4120