Ohio University

Freshman Admissions Staff

Find Your Admissions Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.

  CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
Thumbnail
Nancy Edwards-Grady
Senior Assistant Director

edwardn2@ohio.edu
740.593.4112
Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Hancock, Huron, Lucas/Toledo, Muskingum, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wood, Wyandot AR, AZ, LA, NM, PR, TX
Thumbnail

Josephine Feik
Admissions Advisor
feik@ohio.edu
740.593.4103

Allen, Ashtabula, Cuyahoga/Cleveland, Defiance, Fulton, Geauga, Henry, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Paulding, Portage, Putnam, Summit/Akron, Trumbull, Van Wert, Williams MI, NY (Western/Buffalo/Syracuse), PA (Northern/Erie), WI
Thumbnail
Katie Hankins
Assistant Director

hankins@ohio.edu
740.597.7919

Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs
AK, HI, IL, OR, WA
Thumbnail
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Associate Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712

Fairfield, Hocking, Pickaway, Perry, Ross, Vinton
KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD
Thumbnail
Scott Jackson
Assistant Director
740.593.4104
Champaign, Clark/Springfield, Franklin/Columbus, Hardin, Logan, Madison, Union MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Thumbnail
Maria Latschar
Assistant Director

latschar@ohio.edu
740.597.7918

Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Washington
CO, ID, IN, MT, UT, WY
Angie Lyons

Angie Lyons
Regional Recruitment Manager
lyonsa@ohio.edu
740.566.0021

 
 
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Thumbnail

Morgan Matthews
Admissions Advisor
matthewm@ohio.edu
740.597.1234

Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton/Cincinnati, Highland, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery/Dayton, Preble, Shelby, Warren
 
IA, KY, MN
Julie Mohney

Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 
DC, DE, MD, PA (Eastern/ Philadelphia), NJ (Southern), VA
Thumbnail
Tyler White
Admissions Advisor
whitet3@ohio.edu
740.597.1233
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Monroe, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne PA (Western/Allegheny/ Pittsburgh), WV
Thumbnail
Kevin Witham
Director of Recruitment and Outreach

witham@ohio.edu
740.593.4116

Adams, Athens, Pike, Scioto
 
CT, NJ (Northern/Newark), NY (greater NYC/ Long Island/ Westchester)
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director

yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Delaware, Knox, Licking, Marion, Morrow CA, NV