Ohio University

Freshman Admissions Staff

Find Your Admissions Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.

  CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
aublej@ohio.edu
740.597.1414

Cuyahoga, Lake
 
Angella Bradley
Angella Bradley
Assistant Director

bradleya1@ohio.edu
740.597.7919

Morgan, Washington
 
Rob Callahan

Rob Callahan
Senior Director for Recruitment and Partnerships

callahar@ohio.edu
740.593.2576

Athens  
Erin Drake

Erin Drake
Admissions Advisor

drakee@ohio.edu
740.593.4103

Ashland, Crawford, Delaware, Erie, Franklin (see high school list), Huron, Knox, Lorain, Marion, Morrow, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot AK, CA, CO, HI, ME, NH, NV, OR, VT, WA
Kristen Eads

Kristen Eads
Admissions Advisor
eadsk@ohio.edu
740.597.7991

Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Defiance, Drake, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Paulding, Preble, Putnam, Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood ID, Northeast and Southern IN (including Greater Indianapolis), KS, Southeastern MI (including Detroit and Lansing), MT, ND, NE, SD, WY
Thumbnail

Nancy Edwards-Grady
Senior Assistant Director

edwardn2@ohio.edu
740.593.4112

Franklin (see high school list), Licking, Muskingum PR
Thumbnail

Wanda Gandy
Regional Recruitment Manager

gandy@ohio.edu
740.597.7993

Butler, Hamilton, Warren  
Thumbnail
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Associate Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712
Hocking, Perry  
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake-Hawkins
Associate Director

lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
Franklin (see high school list)  
Angie Lyons

Angie Lyons
Regional Recruitment Manager
lyonsa@ohio.edu
740.566.0021

 
 
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Julie Mohney

Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA
Stacy Oliver

Stacy Oliver
Regional Recruitment Manager
olivers1@ohio.edu
740.593.4104

  IA, IL, Northwestern IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, WI
Chelsey Richter

Chelsey Richter
Regional Recruitment Manager
richterc@ohio.edu
740.597.7966

 
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT
Shawn Simmons

Shawn Simmons
Admissions Advisor
simmonss@ohio.edu
740.593.4109

Ashtabula, Geauga, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne
Western NY (including Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse), Northern PA
Alyssa Skikus

Alyssa Skikus
Admissions Advisor
skikus@ohio.edu
740.597.1234

Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Monroe, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas PA (Greater Pittsburgh), WV
Rachael Yake

Rachael Yake
Assistant Director

yaker@ohio.edu
740.593.0330


Jackson, Meigs, Vinton
 
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director

yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Lawrence, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto  CT, KY, MA, Eastern NY (including Albany and New York City), RI
Candace Boeninger

Candace Boeninger
Interim Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management

boeningc@ohio.edu
740.593.4120