Ohio University

Search within:

Freshman Admissions Staff

Find Your Admissions Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or email.

Photo Contact Ohio Counties States
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
aublej@ohio.edu
740.597.1414

Cuyahoga, Lake, Lorain
 
Katie Bainbridge
Katie Bainbridge
Regional Recruitment Manager

 
CA, CO, KS, NE, NV, UT, WY
Adam Bjorlin

Adam Bjorlin
Admissions Advisor

bjorlin@ohio.edu
740.593.2368

Ashland, Crawford, Delaware, Franklin (see high school list), Hardin, Knox, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Union, Wyandot AK, HI, KY, Eastern NY (including Albany and New York City)
Cassandra Clouser

Cassandra Clouser
Admissions Advisor

clouser@ohio.edu
740.597.1240

Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Licking, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Portage, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Washington OR, WA
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.

Photo Coming Soon!

Tricia Denny
Regional Recruitment Manager

denny@ohio.edu
Fairfield, Franklin (see high school list), Hocking, Perry, Pickaway  
Caitlyn Gampp

Caitlyn Gampp
Admissions Advisor

gamppc@ohio.edu
740.593.4131

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Warren Southern IN
A stock photo of a squirrel.
Photo Coming Soon!

Jonathan Gibson
Regional Recruitment Manager

gibson.jw@ohio.edu
740.593.0432
 

  PA (including Greater Pittsburgh and Northern PA), Western NY (including Buffalo, Rochester and Syracuse), WV
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake-Hawkins
Associate Director

lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
  AL, FL, GA, IA, IL, Western IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, WI
Adam Lankford

Adam Lankford
Admissions Advisor

lankford@ohio.edu
740.593.1851

Columbiana, Holmes, Mahoning, Medina, Stark, Wayne CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jayden McAdams
Jayden McAdams
Admissions Advisor
mcadamsj@ohio.edu
740.593.1622
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Franklin (see high school list), Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood ID, Northeastern IN (including Greater Indianapolis), Southeastern MI (including Detroit and Lansing), MT, ND, PR, SD
Julie Mohney

Julie Coulter
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA
Oreatha Murray

Oreatha Murray
Senior Assistant Director
murrayo@ohio.edu
740.593.4100

Gallia, Lawrence, Scioto  
Chelsey Richter

Chelsey Richter
Regional Recruitment Manager
richterc@ohio.edu
740.597.7966

 
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Jeremiah Triplett

Jeremiah Triplett
Regional Recruitment Manager
triplej1@ohio.edu
740.774.7775
 

Adams, Clinton, Fayette, Highland, Jackson, Pike, Ross, Vinton  
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Director of Outreach and Recruitment

yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Athens, Meigs