Ohio University

Search within:

Online Admissions Advisors

Find Your OHIO Online Programs Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college application process as an online student. Please feel free to contact the OHIO online admissions staff by phone or email.

Helpful Links

Photo Contact Information Territories/Assignments
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
740.597.1414
Ohio Counties:
Cuyahoga, Lakeland
 
Community Colleges:
Lakeland Community College
Angella Bradley
Angella Bradley
Assistant Director
740.597.7919
Ohio Counties:
Morgan, Perry Washington
 
Community Colleges:
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.

Photo coming soon!

Adam Bjorlin
Admissions Advisor

bjorlin@ohio.edu
740.593.2368
Ohio Counties:
Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Ottawa, Paulding, Pickaway, Preble, Putnam, Ross, Sandusky, Seneca, Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot
 
Community Colleges:
Rhodes State College
Thumbnail
Wanda Gandy
Regional Recruitment Manager
gandy@ohio.edu
740.597.7993
Ohio Counties:
Butler, Hamilton, Warren
 
Community Colleges:
 
Thumbnail
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Associate Director
heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712
Ohio Counties:
Athens
 
Community Colleges:
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake Hawkins
Associate Director for Outreach and Engagement
lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
 
Jayden McAdams
Jayden McAdams
Admissions Advisor
mcadamsj@ohio.edu
740.593.1622
Ohio Counties:
Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Delaware, Franklin, Gallia, Highland, Lawrence, Pike, Scioto
 
Community Colleges:
Rio Grande Community College
Southern State Community College
Julie Mohney
Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 

States:
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA
 
Community Colleges:
Stacy Oliver
Stacy Oliver
Regional Recruitment Manager
olivers1@ohio.edu
740.593.4104
States:
CA, IA, IL, Northwestern IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, WI
 
Community Colleges:
 
Alyssa Skikus
Alyssa Skikus
Admissions Advisor
skikus@ohio.edu
740.597.1234
Ohio Counties:
Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Medina, Monroe, Noble, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne
 
Community Colleges:
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director
yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Ohio Counties:
Ashland, Erie, Fairfield, Huron, Knox, Licking, Morrow, Muskingum, Richland
 
Community Colleges: