Ohio University

Online Admissions Advisors

Find Your OHIO Online Programs Advisor

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college application process as an online student. Please feel free to contact the OHIO online admissions staff by phone or email.

Helpful Links

  Contact Information Territories/Assignments
Jared Auble
Jared Auble
Regional Recruitment Manager
740.597.1414
Ohio Counties:
Cuyahoga, Lakeland, Lorain
 
Community Colleges:
Lakeland Community College
Angella Bradley
Angella Bradley
Assistant Director
740.597.7919
Ohio Counties:
Morgan, Washington
 
Community Colleges:
Kristen Eads
Kristen Eads
Admissions Advisor
eadsk@ohio.edu
740.597.7991
Ohio Counties:
Champaign, Clark, Drake, Greene, Madison, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Union
 
Community Colleges:
A stock photo of a squirrel eating a nut.

Photo coming soon!

Coming soon!
Senior Assistant Director
Ohio Counties:
Franklin, Licking, Muskingum
 
Community Colleges:
Thumbnail
Wanda Gandy
Regional Recruitment Manager
gandy@ohio.edu
740.597.7993
Ohio Counties:
Butler, Hamilton, Warren
 
Community Colleges:
 
Thumbnail
Lindsay Lake Hawkins
Associate Director for Outreach and Engagement
lakel@ohio.edu
740.597.2532
Ohio Counties:
Franklin
 
Community Colleges:
Cody Lennon
Cody Lennon
Admissions Advisor

lennonc@ohio.edu
740.593.0017

Ohio Counties:
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, Wood

Community Colleges:
Northwest State Community College
Owens Community College
Rhodes State College

Jayden McAdams
Jayden McAdams
Admissions Advisor
mcadamsj@ohio.edu
740.593.1622

Ohio Counties:
Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot

Community Colleges:
Marion Technical College
North Central State College

Julie Mohney
Julie Mohney
Regional Recruitment Manager
mohney@ohio.edu
740.566.0020

 

States:
DC, DE, MD, NJ, Southeastern PA (including Philadelphia), VA
 
Community Colleges:
Stacy Oliver
Stacy Oliver
Regional Recruitment Manager
olivers1@ohio.edu
740.593.4104
States:
IA, IL, Northwestern IN, Western and Northern MI, MN, MO, WI
 
Community Colleges:
Chelsey Richter
Chelsey Richter
Regional Recruitment Manager
richterc@ohio.edu
740.597.7966

States:
AR, AZ, CA, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT

Community Colleges:
City College of San Francisco
College of the Canyons
Copper Mountain College
Gavilan College
Mission College
Mt. San Jacinto College
Solano Community College
Yuba College

Alyssa Skikus
Alyssa Skikus
Admissions Advisor
skikus@ohio.edu
740.597.1234
Ohio Counties:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Delaware, Franklin, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Monroe, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas
 
Community Colleges:
 
Arian Valdez
Arian Valdez
Admissions Advisor
valdez@ohio.edu
740.593.2368
Ohio Counties:
Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Lawrence, Pike, Scioto
 
Community Colleges:
 
Thumbnail
Dan Yeatts
Associate Director
yeatts@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Ohio Counties:
Ashtabula, Athens, Fairfield, Geauga, Mahoning, Medina, Pickaway, Portage, Ross, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne
 
Community Colleges:
Rio Grande Community College
Southern State Community College