Search within:
Attendees of the deans advisory board.
Dean’s Advisory Board

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service Dean’s Advisory Board

Tracy Plouck
Dean, Voinovich School 

Mike Adelman 
President, Ohio Bankers League 

Cara Dingus Brook 
President/CEO, Foundation for Appalachian Ohio 

Greg Browning, Co-Chair 
President, Capital Partners 

Jamie Carmichael
Chief Program Officer, Ohio Department of Aging

Cary Cooper 
Of Counsel, Marshall Melhorn, LLC  

Jeff Finkle
President/CEO, IEDC

John Haseley
Partner, Remington Road Group, O’Connor, Haseley & Wilhelm Law, and Amplifire Strategies

Theressa Kane
Executive Director, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.

Ken Kies 
Managing Director, The Federal Policy Group 

Neill Lane 
Co-Founder and Secretary, Athens Ohio Investment Alliance

Ben McCament
Chief, Division of Mineral Resources Management, Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Steven Nourse 
VP, Legal – AEP 

Gregory T. Moore
President, Promise of Democracy Foundation’

William Murdock
Executive Director, MORPC

Faith Voinovich 
Principal, Med Tech and Life Sciences 
Ohio Innovation Fund