Ohio University

RHE Leadership

Executive Dean

Dr. Nicole Pennington

Dr. Nicole Pennington
Executive Dean for Regional Higher Education and Lifelong Learning
284 Riffe Center
Ironton, OH
penningj@ohio.edu

 

Regional Campus Deans

 

Dr. Dywayne Nicely
Interim Dean, Chillicothe Campus
Bennett Hall
740-774-7207
nicely@ohio.edu 


Vacant
Dean, Eastern Campus
302 Shannon Hall
740-588-1434
 

Vacant
Dean, Lancaster Campus
517 Brasee Hall
Lancaster, OH
 

Vacant
Dean, Zanesville Campus
Elson Hall
740-588-1434
 

 

Regional Higher Education Staff

 

Carissa Anderson

Dr. Carissa Anderson
Associate Dean for Regional Higher Education and Lifelong Learning
128 Haning Hall
Athens, OH
andersc3@ohio.edu

 

Chris Gabriel

Chris Gabriel
Records Management Specialist
119A Haning Hall
Athens, OH
gabrielc@ohio.edu

 

Kim Hayden

Kim Hayden
Special Assistant and Director of Administration
131 Haning Hall
Athens, OH
hayden@ohio.edu

 

Rosanna Howard

Rosanna L. Howard
Director of Operations and Budget for Regional Higher Education
309 Cutler Hall
Athens, OH
stclairr@ohio.edu

 

Ross Bay

Ross Bay
Assistant Director for Regional Campus CRM Operations
Chubb Hall 120
740-593-4119
bay@ohio.edu

 

Rebecca Peerey

Rebecca Peerey
Records Management Specialist, Transfer Credit Evaluation
Haning Hall 117A
740-593-2914
peereyb@ohio.edu

 

Shanna Adkins

Shanna Adkins
Administrative Services Associate
Haning Hall 100
740-593-0048
adkinss3@ohio.edu

 

Adam Riehl

Adam Riehl
Regional Campus Capital Improvement Plan Manager
Collins Center 148
740-533-4618
riehl@ohio.edu

 

Larry Tumblin
Director of Information Technology
Elson Hall
740-588-1212
tumblin@ohio.edu


Sarah Diamond Burroway
Director of Regional Higher Education Communications and External Relations
740-533-4593
burroway@ohio.edu