Ohio University

Search within:

RHE Leadership

Executive Dean

Dr. Nicole Pennington

Dr. Nicole Pennington
Executive Dean for Regional Higher Education and Lifelong Learning
Dean of Campus and Community Relations, Ohio University Southern
284 Riffe Center
Ironton, OH
penningj@ohio.edu

 

Regional Campus Deans

Roberta Milliken, Ph.D.

Dr. Roberta Milliken
Dean of Campus and Community Relations, Ohio University Chillicothe
740-774-7207
millikenr@ohio.edu

 

David Rohall, Ph.D.

Dr. David Rohall
Dean of Campus and Community Relations, Ohio University Eastern
740-699-2353
rohall@ohio.edu

 

Jarrod Tudor, Ph.D.

Dr. Jarrod Tudor
Dean of Campus and Community Relations, Ohio University Lancaster
740-681-3301
tudorg@ohio.edu

 

Hannah Nissen, Ph.D.

Dr. Hannah Nissen
Dean of Campus and Community Relations, Ohio University Zanesville
740-588-1525
nissen@ohio.edu

 

Regional Higher Education Staff

 

Carissa Anderson

Dr. Carissa Anderson
Associate Dean for Regional Higher Education and Lifelong Learning
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
andersc3@ohio.edu

 

Chris Gabriel

Chris Gabriel
Records Management Specialist
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
gabrielc@ohio.edu

 

Kim Hayden

Kim Hayden
Special Assistant and Director of Administration
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
hayden@ohio.edu

 

Rosanna Howard

Rosanna L. Howard
Director of Operations and Budget for Regional Higher Education
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
stclairr@ohio.edu

 

Ross Bay

Ross Bay
Assistant Director for Regional Campus CRM Operations
Chubb Hall 120
Athens, OH
740-593-4119
bay@ohio.edu

 

Rebecca Peerey

Rebecca Peerey
Records Management Specialist, Transfer Credit Evaluation
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
740-593-2914
peereyb@ohio.edu

 

Shanna Adkins

Shanna Adkins
Administrative Services Associate
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
740-593-0048
adkinss3@ohio.edu

 

Adam Riehl

Adam Riehl
Regional Campus Capital Improvement Plan Manager
Collins Center 148, Ohio University Southern
740-533-4618
riehl@ohio.edu

 

Headshot of Larry Tumbling

Larry Tumblin
Director of Information Technology
Elson Hall, Ohio University Zanesville
740-588-1212
tumblin@ohio.edu

 

Headshot of Laura Alloway

Laura Alloway
Director of Regional Higher Education Communications and External Relations
Grosvenor Hall
Athens, OH
740-593-2558
allowayl@ohio.edu