Search within:

Outstanding Instructional Faculty Award Recipients

2023: Teri Peasley - Zanesville Campus

2023: Tracy A. Pritchard - Eastern Campus

2022: Debra Nickles - Chillicothe Campus

2022: Debra Dunning - Lancaster Campus

2019: Pam Kaylor - Lancaster Campus

2017: Kelly Hall - Southern Campus

2015: Thomas Suter - Southern Campus

Outstanding Instructional Faculty Award recipients are noted as awarded. If an award recipient is not identified or selected, that year will not be included in the listing. The Regional Higher Education Outstanding Lecturer was first awarded in 2015.

Proposed by the Group II OL Award Development Committee January 15, 2014

Approved by the Regional Deans, January 23, 2015