Ohio University

Search within:

Promotion and Tenure Committee

The Promotion and Tenure Committee is a standing committee of Faculty Senate, and oversees appeals related to promotion and tenure. The committee also considers a broad range of issues related to promotion and tenure policies and procedures.

Members

Arts and Sciences

Casebolt, James
Eastern Campus
(740) 699-2330
casebolt@ohio.edu
2023

Dyer, James
Geography
(740) 593-1142
dyer@ohio.edu
2023

Holcomb, Gary
African American Studies
holcomb@ohio.edu
2023

Matlack, Glenn
Environmental and Plant Biology
(740) 593-1131
matlack@ohio.edu
2023

O'Keefe, John
Chillicothe Campus
(740) 774-7269
okeefe@ohio.edu
2022

Owens, Bill
Classics and World Religions
owensb@ohio.edu
2022

Steele, Jennifer
Lancaster Campus
(740) 681-3712
steelej2@ohio.edu
2024

White, Amy
Zanesville Campus
(740) 588-1558
whitea@ohio.edu
2022

Communication

Reader, Bill
(740) 597-1294
reader@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Hartman, Sara
(740) 593-0163
hartmans@ohio.edu
2022

Hess, Michael
(740) 597-3368
hessm@ohio.edu
2023

Engineering

Kuruppalil, Zaki
(740) 593-0258
kuruppal@ohio.edu
2023

Fine Arts

Marchenkov, Vladimir
(740) 593-1314
marchenk@ohio.edu
2024

Heritage College of Medicine

Haile, Zelalem
Social Medicine
(614) 693-5591
haile@ohio.edu
2023

Jacqueline Wolf, P&T Committee Chair
Social Medicine
(740) 597-2777
wolfj1@ohio.edu
2022