Ohio University

Promotion and Tenure Committee

The Promotion and Tenure Committee is a standing committee of Faculty Senate, and oversees appeals related to promotion and tenure. The committee also considers a broad range of issues related to promotion and tenure policies and procedures.

P&T Members

College of Business

Pueschel, Andrew
Management
(740) 593-2237
pueschel@ohio.edu
2022

College of Communication

Raney, Kate
Communication
(740) 566-7034
raneyk@ohio.edu
2022

College of Education

Lowery, Charles
Educational Studies
(740) 593-4423
loweryc@ohio.edu
2022

Fine Arts

Franz, Mark
Art
(740) 593-4288
franzm@ohio.edu
2021

Geist, Kamile
Music
(740) 593-4249
geistk@ohio.edu
2020

Heritage College of Medicine

Jacqueline Wolf, P&T Committee Chair
Social Medicine
(740) 597-2777
wolfj1@ohio.edu
2022

Eastern

McMurray-Schwarz, Paula
Political Science
(740) 699-2486
mcmurray@ohio.edu
2020

Chillicothe

O'Keefe, John
History
(740) 774-7269
okeefe@ohio.edu
2022