Ohio University

Search within:

Professional Relations Committee

The Professional Relations Committee (PRC) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate and oversees grievances not related to Promotion and Tenure, as well as a broad range of issues related to faculty.

Members

Arts and Sciences

Duvert, Dominique
Modern Languages
(740) 593-2819
duvert@ohio.edu
2023
 

Hurley, Mary Kate
English
(740) 593-2786
hurleym1@ohio.edu
2022

Ingram, Robert
History
((740) 593-4348
ingramr@ohio.edu
2023

Karney, Daniel
Economics
(740) 593-2040
karney@ohio.edu
2023

Marinski, Deborath
Southern Campus
(740) 533-4637
marinski@ohio.edu
2024

Sarver, Gary
Psychology
(740) 593-1081
sarver@ohio.edu
2023

Welser, Howard
Sociology
(740) 593-1387
welser@ohio.edu
2023

Business

Ridpath, David
Sports Administration
(740) 593-9496
ridpath@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Ciroli, Kim
Eastern Campus
(740) 699-2325
ciroli@ohio.edu
2023

Health Sciences and Professions

Dowell, Susan
Nursing - Zanesville Campus
(740) 699-2345
dowell@ohio.edu
2024

Miller, Char - PRC Chair
Nursing
millerc3@ohio.edu
2022

Voinovich

Johnson, Lesli
(740) 593-9739
johnsol2@ohio.edu
2023