Ohio University

Professional Relations Committee

The Professional Relations Committee (PRC) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate and oversees grievances not related to Promotion and Tenure, as well as a broad range of issues related to faculty.

PRC Members

Arts and Sciences

Duvert, Dominique
Modern Languages
(740) 593-2819
duvert@ohio.edu
2023

Gurien, Molly
Physics and Astronomy
(740) 593-4228
gurien@ohio.edu
2021

Hurley, Mary Kate
English
(740) 593-2786
hurleym1@ohio.edu
2022

Karney, Daniel
Economics
(740) 593-2040
karney@ohio.edu
2023

Sarver, Gary
Psychology
(740) 593-1081
sarver@ohio.edu
2023

Communications

Raney, Kate
(740) 566-7034
raneyk@ohio.edu
2022

Engineering

Branham, Bryan
Aviation
(740) 597-2657
branham@ohio.edu
2022

Health Sciences and Professions

Miller, Char - PRC Chair
Nursing
millerc3@ohio.edu
2022

Voinovich

Johnson, Lesli
(740) 593-9739
johnsol2@ohio.edu
2023