Ohio University

Search within:

Professional Relations Committee

The Professional Relations Committee is a standing committee of Faculty Senate and oversees faculty grievances.

Members

Arts and Sciences

Dominique Duvert
Professor, Modern Languages
(740) 593-2819
duvert@ohio.edu
2023

Robert Ingram
Professor, History
(740) 593-4348
ingramr@ohio.edu
2023

Daniel Karney - Professional Relations Chair
Associate Professor, Economics
(740) 593-2040
karney@ohio.edu
2023

Gary Sarver
Assistant Professor, Psychology
(740) 593-1081
sarver@ohio.edu
2023

Business

Andrew Pueschel
Assistant Professor
(740) 593-2237
pueschel@ohio.edu
2025

Communication

Ben Bates
Professor
(740) 593-9163
batesb@ohio.edu
2025

Matthew deTar
Assistant Professor
detar@ohio.edu
2025

Wolfgang Suetzl
Assistant Professor
suetzl@ohio.edu
2025

Education

Sara Hartman
Associate Professor
(740) 593-0163
hartmans@ohio.edu
2025

Health Sciences and Professions

Melvina Brandau
Assistant Professor
(740) 597-9016
brandaum@ohio.edu
2025

Osteopathic Medicine

Emily Guesman
Assistant Professor
(740) 593-2263
gusemane@ohio.edu
2025

Ruger Porter
Associate Professor
(740) 593-0784
porterw1@ohio.edu
2025

Regional Higher Education

Kristi Barnes
Associate Professor, Arts and Sciences (Southern campus)
(740) 533-4587
barnesk@ohio.edu
2025

Voinovich

Leslie Johnson
(740) 593-9739
johnsol2@ohio.edu
2023