Ohio University

Professional Relations Committee

The Professional Relations Committee (PRC) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate and oversees grievances not related to Promotion and Tenure, as well as a broad range of issues related to faculty.

PRC Members

Arts and Sciences

Edwards, Heather
English
(740) 593-2775
edwardh1@ohio.edu
2020

Gurien, Molly
Physics and Astronomy
(740) 593-4228
gurien@ohio.edu
2022

Stinaff, Eric
Physics and Astronomy
(740) 597-2567
stinaff@ohio.edu
2020

Wyatt, Sarah
Environmental and Plant Biology, PRC Chair
(740) 593-1133
wyatts@ohio.edu
2020

Engineering

Branham, Bryan
Aviation
(740) 597-2657
branham@ohio.edu
2022

Clinical

Healy, Amber
Specialty Medicine
(740)593-2180
holdera@ohio.edu
2022

Health Sciences and Professions

Miller, Char
Nursing
millerc3@ohio.edu
2022

Osteopathic Medicine

Franz, Berkeley
Social Medicine
(740) 593-2137
franzb@ohio.edu
2020