Ohio University

Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee

The Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee (EPSA) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to the curriculum, educational policies (including catalog language), and broader issues concerning students. The committee also forms the primary link between the University Curriculum Council and Faculty Senate.


Members

Arts and Sciences

Chen, Gang
Physics and Astronomy
(740) 593-9610
cheng3@ohio.edu
2023

Phillips, Talinn
English
(740) 593-2946
tiller@ohio.edu
2024

Sandal, Nukhet
Politcal Science
(740) 593-4373
sandal@ohio.edu
2023

Business

Pueschel, Andrew - Chair
Management
(740) 593-2237
pueschel@ohio.edu
2022

Communications

Raney, Kate
Media Arts
(740) 566-7034
raneyk@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Allison Hallman-Thrasher
(740) 593-9713
hallman@ohio.edu
2023

Engineering

Riefler, Guy
(740) 593-1471
riefler@ohio.edu
2022

Yuqui, You
(740) 593-1459
youy@ohio.edu
2023

Fine Arts

Klein, Jennie
Art + Design
(740) 593-4288
kleinj1@ohio.edu
2023

Parsons, Sean
Music
(217) 721-5217
parsons1@ohio.edu
2022

Health Sciences & Professions


Johnson, Molly
Nursing
johnsom4@ohio.edu
2024

Pritchard, Tracy
Social Work
(740) 699-2499
pritchar@ohio.edu
2022

Webb, Sarah
Social Work
webbs2@ohio.edu
2022