Ohio University

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Faculty Senate consists of the elected officers (Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary), the Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair, the Finance and Facilities Committees Chair, the Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair, and the Professional Relations Committee Chair, as well as appointed at-large senators.

2020 Robin Muhammad - Chair (African American Studies) (740) 593-2640 dearmon@ohio.edu
2021 Sara Helfrich - Vice Chair (Teacher Education) (740) 593-4471 helfrich@ohio.edu
2022 Ana Rosado Feger - Secretary (Management) (740) 593-0119 rosadof@ohio.edu
2022 Jackie Wolf - P&T Chair (HCOM) (740) 597-2777 wolfj1@ohio.edu
2022 Betty Sindelar - EPSA Chair (HSP) (740) 597-1883 sindelar@ohio.edu
2020 Susan Williams F&F Chair HCOM (740) 593-2363 willias7@ohio.edu
2020 Sarah Wyatt PRC Chair A&S (740) 593-1133 wyatts@ohio.edu
2022 Tracy Pritchard - RHE At-Large (740) 699-2499 pritchar@ohio.edu
2020 Debra Nickles - RHE At-Large (740) 774-7264 nickles@ohio.edu
2021 Gilbert Michaud Athens At-Large (740) 597-9085 michaudg@ohio.edu