Ohio University

Search within:

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Faculty Senate consists of the elected officers (Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary), the Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair, the Finance and Facilities Committees Chair, the Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair, and the Professional Relations Committee Chair, as well as appointed at-large senators.

Faculty Senate Chair
Sarah Wyatt
Professor, Environmental and Plant Biology
(740) 593-1133
wyatts@ohio.edu
2024

Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Todd Eisworth
Associate Professor, Mathematics
(740) 593-1262
eisworth@ohio.edu
2024

Faculty Senate Secretary
James "Mick" Andzulis
Associate Professor, Marketing
(740) 593-2069
drmick@ohio.edu
2024

Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair 
Cynthia Anderson
Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
(740) 593-1385
andersc2@ohio.edu
2025

Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair 
Jennie Klein
Professor, School of Art and Design
(740) 593-4288
kleinj1@ohio.edu
2023

Finance and Facilities Committee Chair
Daniel Karney
Associate Professor, Economics
(740) 593-2040
karney@ohio.edu
2023

Professional Relations Committee Chair
Aaron Wilson
Associate Professor, Accounting
(740) 597-3049
wilsona5@ohio.edu
2024

Regional Higher Education At-Large Senator
Kim Ciroli 
Associate Professor, Education - Eastern
(740) 699-2325
ciroli@ohio.edu 
2023