Ohio University

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Faculty Senate consists of the elected officers (Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary), the Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair, the Finance and Facilities Committees Chair, the Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair, and the Professional Relations Committee Chair, as well as appointed at-large senators.

2023 Robin Muhammad - Chair African American Studies (740) 593-2640 dearmon@ohio.edu
2022 Benjamin Bates - Vice Chair Communications (740) 593-9163 batesb@ohio.edu
2022 Ana Rosado Feger - Secretary Management (740) 593-0119 rosadof@ohio.edu
2022 Jackie Wolf - P&T Chair HCOM (740) 593-2237 pueschel@ohio.edu
2022 Andrew Pueschel - EPSA Chair Management (740) 597-1883 sindelar@ohio.edu
2022 Doug Clowe F&F Chair Pysics & Astronomy (740) 593-0063 clowe@ohio.edu
2022 Char Miller PRC Chair Nursing millerc3@ohio.edu
2022 Tracy Pritchard - RHE At-Large (740) 699-2499 pritchar@ohio.edu
2022 Kim Ciroli - RHE At-Large (740) 699-2325 ciroli@ohio.edu
2021 Gilbert Michaud Athens At-Large (740) 597-9085 michaudg@ohio.edu