Ohio University

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Faculty Senate consists of the elected officers (Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary), the Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair, the Finance and Facilities Committees Chair, the Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair, and the Professional Relations Committee Chair, as well as appointed at-large senators.

Faculty Senate Chair
Robin Muhammad
African American Studies 
(740) 593-9306
dearmon@ohio.edu
2023

Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Benjamin Bates
Communications 
(740) 593-9163 
batesb@ohio.edu
2022

Faculty Senate Secretary
Ana Rosado Feger
Management 
(740) 593-0119 
rosadof@ohio.edu 
2022

Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair 
Jackie Wolf 
Social Medicine 
(740) 597-2777
wolfj1@ohio.edu
2022

Educational Policies and Student Affairs Committee Chair 
Andrew Pueschel
Management
(740) 593-2237
pueschel@ohio.edu
2022

Finance and Facilities Committee Chair
Doug Clowe
Pysics & Astronomy 
740) 593-0063
clowe@ohio.edu
2022

Professional Relations Committee Chair
Char Miller
Nursing 
(740) 593-4497 
millerc3@ohio.edu 
2022

Regional Higher Education At-Large Senator
Tracy Pritchard
Health and Human Services - Eastern
(740) 699-2499
pritchar@ohio.edu 
2022

Regional Higher Education At-Large Senator
Kim Ciroli 
Early Childhood Education - Eastern
(740) 699-2325
ciroli@ohio.edu 
2023

Athens At-Large Senator
Alexander Murray
Voinovich
(740) 593-9798 
murraya@ohio.edu 
2024