Ohio University

Finance and Facilities

The Finance and Facilities Committee (F&F;) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to resource allocation and facilities. The committee also oversees the Responsibility-Centered Management Liasions. The Chair of F&F; serves as one of the Faculty Senate representatives to the Budget Planning Council.

Members

Arts and Sciences


Clowe, Doug - F&F Chair
Physics & Astronomy
(740) 593-0063
clowe@ohio.edu
2022

Crawford, Cory
Classics and World Religions
(740) 593-4699
crawfoc1@ohio.edu
2022

Eisworth, Todd
Mathematics
(740) 593-1262
eisworth@ohio.edu
2024

Wyatt, Sarah
Environmental and Plant Biology
(740) 593-1133
wyatts@ohio.edu
2024

Business

Andzulis, Mick
Marketing
(740) 593-2069
drmick@ohio.edu
2024

Wilson, Aaron
Accounting
(740) 597-3049
wilsona5@ohio.edu
2024

Communication

Hendrickson, Elizabeth
Communication
(740) 593-4118
hendrice@ohio.edu
2022

Education

Brown, Donald
(540) 257-0535
brownd14@ohio.edu
2023

Hartman, Sara
(740) 593-0163
Teacher Education
hartmans@ohio.edu
2022

Engineering

Young, Valerie
Chemical/Biomolecular
(740) 593-1496
youngv@ohio.edu
2024

Fine Arts

McDiarmid, Duane
Art + Design
(740) 566-6470
mcdiarmi@ohio.edu
2024

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

James, Calvin
Biomedical Services
(740) 593-2325
jamesca@ohio.edu
2023

Llamas, Macario
Biomedical Services
(216) 767-1619
llamas@ohio.edu
2024