Ohio University

Finance and Facilities

The Finance and Facilities Committee (F&F;) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to resource allocation and facilities. The committee also oversees the Responsibility-Centered Management Liasions. The Chair of F&F; serves as one of the Faculty Senate representatives to the Budget Planning Council.

F&F Members

Arts and Sciences

Clowe, Doug
Physics & Astronomy
(740) 593-0063
clowe@ohio.edu
2022

Hurley, Mary Kate
English
(740) 593-2786
hurleym1@ohio.edu
2022

Jung, Peter
Physics
(740) 593-1720
jungp@ohio.edu
2022

College of Communication

Hendrickson, Elizabeth
Communication
(740) 593-4118
hendrice@ohio.edu
2022

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Williams, Susan - F&F Chair
Biomedical Sciences
(740) 593-2363
willias7@ohio.edu
2020

Education

Hartman, Cindy
Educational Studies
(740) 593-4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu
2020

Lancaster

Doty, Sandra
Physics
(740) 681-3355
dotys@ohio.edu
2021

Southern

Shao-Lucas, Yehong
Mathemastics
(740) 533-4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
2022