Ohio University

Search within:

Finance and Facilities

The Finance and Facilities Committee is a standing committee of Faculty Senate. It considers issues related to resource allocation and facilities. The committee also oversees the Responsibility-Centered Management Liaisons. The Chair serves as one of the Faculty Senate representatives to the Budget Planning Council.

Members

Arts and Sciences


Jonathan Agensky
Associate Professor, Political Sciences
agensky@ohio.edu
2025

Cory Crawford
Associate Professor, Classics and World Religions
(740) 593-4699
cory.crawford@ohio.edu
2025

Alexei Davydov
Professor, Mathematics
(740) 593-1265
davydov@ohio.edu
2024

Julie Roche
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
(740) 593-1982
rochej@ohio.edu
2025

Glenn Matlack
Professor, Environmental and Plant Biology
(740) 593-1131
matlack@ohio.edu
2023

Business

Aaron Wilson - Finance and Facilities Chair
Associate Professor, Accounting
(740) 597-3049
wilsona5@ohio.edu
2024

David Stowe
Associate Professor, Finances
stowed@ohio.edu
2025

Education

Donald Brown
Associate Professor, Recreation, Sport Pedagogy, and Consumer Sciences
(540) 257-0535
brownd14@ohio.edu
2023

Engineering

Shawn Ostermann
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
(740) 593-1482
osterman@ohio.edu
2025

Valerie Young
Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
(740) 593-1496
youngv@ohio.edu
2024

Regional Higher Education

John O'Keefe
Associate Professor, Arts and Sciences (Chillicothe campus)
(740) 774-7269
okeefe@ohio.edu
2025