Office for Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Shari Clarke

Dr. Shari Clarke,  Vice Provost
740.593.2614
clarkes@ohio.edu

Dr Alicia

Dr. Alicia Chavira-Prado,  Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
740.593.9512
chavirap@ohio.edu

carr_tyrone

Tyrone Carr,  Director of Interlink Alliance / Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
740.597.1900
carrt@ohio.edu

Heah-shot-2012-2

Amanda Howery,  Administrative Services Associate
740.593.2617
howerya@ohio.edu

Survivor Advocacy Program

Delaney Anderson

Delaney Anderson,  Coordinator
740.597.7233
andersd7@ohio.edu

kat wargo

Kat Wargo,  Program Director
740.591.4266
wargo@ohio.edu

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender (LGBT) Center

delfin Bautista

delfin bautista,  Director
740.593.2515
bautista@ohio.edu

Multicultural Programs & Multicultural Center

chunnu_winsome

Dr. Winsome Chunnu-Brayda,  Strategic Director for Diversity and Inclusion and Multicultural Programs and Initiatives
740.597.2111
chunnu@ohio.edu

Patricia-2012

Patricia Palmer,  Administrative Services Associate
740.593.4027
palmerp@ohio.edu

Office of Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR)

Cruz-Guzman_Marlene_2011

Dr. Marlene De La Cruz-Guzmán,  Director
740.593.9376
delacr@ohio.edu

20130530alison_moore_bws (4)

Alison Moore,  Coordinator for Multicultural Retention Services
740.593.9312
moorea7@ohio.edu

TommyDI2012

Thomas Raimondi,  Coordinator for Leadership and Scholar Development
740.593.0806
raimondi@ohio.edu

JacobDI2012

Dr. Jacob Okumu,  Coordinator for Student Outreach and Developmental Services
740.597.9373
okumu@ohio.edu

BillKennedy

Bill Kennedy,  Coordinator, Undergraduate Persistence and Transitional Success
(740) 593-9341
kennedyb@ohio.edu

Bungard_patDI2012

Pat Bungard,  Administrative Services Associate
740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu

Women's Center


Dr. Geneva Murray,  Director

sarahj

Sarah Tucker Jenkins,  Program Coordinator
740.593.9625
jenkins1@ohio.edu