Ohio University

skip to main content

Summer Institute for Diversity Education

Staff

Office for Diversity and Inclusion

Jason Pina

Jason Pina,  VP for Student Affairs and Interim Chief Diversity Officer
(740)593-2580
jbpina@ohio.edu

Dr Alicia

Dr. Alicia Chavira-Prado,  Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
740.593.9512
chavirap@ohio.edu

Ty Carr

Tyrone Carr,  Director of Interlink Alliance / Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
740.597.1900
carrt@ohio.edu

Amanda Graham

Amanda Graham,  Executive Assistant
740-593-2614
grahama4@ohio.edu

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender (LGBT) Center

delfin Bautista

delfin bautista,  Director
740.593.2515
bautista@ohio.edu

Multicultural Programs & Multicultural Center

chunnu_winsome

Dr. Winsome Chunnu-Brayda,  Strategic Director for Diversity and Inclusion and Multicultural Programs and Initiatives
740.597.2111
chunnu@ohio.edu

Patricia-2012

Patricia Palmer,  Administrative Services Associate
740.593.4027
palmerp@ohio.edu

Office of Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR)

Marlene

Dr. Marlene De La Cruz-Guzmán,  Director
740.593.9376
delacr@ohio.edu

20130530alison_moore_bws (4)

Alison Moore,  Coordinator for Multicultural Retention Services
740.593.9312
moorea7@ohio.edu

TommyDI2012

Thomas Raimondi,  Coordinator for Leadership and Scholar Development
740.593.0806
raimondi@ohio.edu

JacobDI2012

Dr. Jacob Okumu,  Coordinator for Student Outreach and Developmental Services
740.597.9373
okumu@ohio.edu

Bungard_patDI2012

Pat Bungard,  Administrative Services Associate
740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu

Women's Center

Dr. Murray

Dr. Geneva Murray,  Director
740.593.9625
murraym2@ohio.edu