Search within:

Chillicothe Campus Map

Ohio University Chillicothe has a service area that encompasses several counties including Fayette, Highland, Jackson, Pickaway, Pike, Ross and Vinton counties. The campus consists of 96 wooded acres which includes a disc golf course. It is comprised of five buildings; Bennett Hall, Child Development and Family Service Center, Shoemaker Center, Stevenson Center, and the Technology and Business Center. OHIO Chillicothe is a community cornerstone where leaders are built, and industry partners can connect with the talent they need.

  • Visit OHIO Chillicothe

    Explore the Ohio University Chillicothe Campus and all it has to offer. The best way to know whether it's right for you is to see it — and experience it — for yourself.