Connect with a Specialist

Event Services Reservations

Reservation Assistant

We are requiring ALL student organizations and University Departments to enter their reservation requests through Virtual EMS. If you need help troubleshooting Virtual EMS, you may call our reservations office for assistance. 

reservations@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4021

Meet the Reservations Team

Elizabeth Pahl

Associate Director, Event Management

Liz focuses on large scale events for Ohio University and oversees the Reservations Team.

pahl@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4003

Amber Louck

Assistant Director, Event Services

Amber specializes in reservations for internal departments, student organizations and external clients.

louck@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4004

Corbin Marsh

Assistant Director, Event Services

Corbin specializes in reservations for internal departments, student organizations and external clients.

marshc@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4001

Meet the Conference Services Team

Nikki Ohms

Interim Director, Conference Services

Nikki focuses on external clients who would like to host their conference on Ohio University's gorgeous campus and specializes in conference operations and logistics. For more information, visit the Conference Services website.

ohms@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4084

Isabella Mershon

Interim Assistant Director, Conference Services

mershoni@ohio.edu

Phone: 740.593.4490