Ohio University

Search within:

Alumni Network

Marching 110 Alumni Network

In the fall of 1999, 26 years after the first alumni band performance, the Alumni Association Board of Directors approved the official Ohio University Marching Band Society of Alumni and Friends (OUMBSAF). In the Fall of 2020, the name was updated to the Marching 110 Alumni Network.

The purpose of the Marching 110 Alumni Network is to "aid and promote the general welfare of the Marching and Alumni Bands, in order to achieve the goals of the Alumni Association and to promote and facilitate the active involvement of alumni and friends of the Alumni Association/Marching Band."

Whether you've marched with the band or cheered from the stands, you're invited to join the Marching 110 Alumni Network in its support of marching bands at Ohio University.

Board of Directors

President

BJ Heidlebaugh
bjheidlebaugh@gmail.com

Vice President/Tech Chair

Mike Eubanks
mike.eub@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ann Cugliari
Ann.cugliari@gmail.com

Secretary/Cadence Chair

Megan Daugherty
megan.m.daugherty@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Polly Krause
pak110@aol.com

Alumni Varsity Band Chair

Michael Carpenter
mcarpenter@lex-aurum.com

Planning Chair

Angela Husted
a.r.husted@att.net

Homecoming Chair

Nate Gilcher
radiodogg42@yahoo.com

College of Fine Arts Representative

Joshua Boyer, Asst. Director, Marching 110
boyerj1@ohio.edu

Members-At-Large

Bill Whitman
Jayson Wollmann
Brandon Cassill
Nathan Brinson