Staff

Event Services

Dusty Kilgour

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4056

Liz_Pahl

Liz Pahl, Associate Director - Event Management

pahl@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4003

Jeremy Schaffer

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director - Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4064

Tim Epley

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4023

Nicole Lovins

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director - Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4005

Chelsa Morahan

Chelsa Morahan, Assistant Director - Patron Services

morahan@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 313 740.593.0667

Photo_Soon

Erin Dunn, Administrative Services Associate

dunne1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - 347 740.593.4020

Marissa Radigan

Marissa Radigan, Graduate Assistant - Student Development

mr084015@ohio.edu

Reservations

Lindsae Lowrie

Lindsae Metz, Assistant Director - Reservations

lowrie@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4004

Heather Thomas

Heather Thomas, Assistant Director - Event Management

thomash2@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4001

Jennifer Coen

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.597.2500

Katie Lay

Katie Lay, Graduate Assistant - Reservations

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4008

Operations

Evan Wilkof

Evan Wilkof, Assistant Director - Operations

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.0256

 Vacant Position Graduate Assistant

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4397

Production

Cullen Beach

Cullen Beach, Assistant Director - Production

beachc@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4467

Sam Binnig

Sam Binnig, Assistant Director - Technical Services

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4026

John Dolovacky

John Dolovacky III, Technical Director

dolovack@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4662

Tommy Stumpp

Thomas Stumpp, Technical Director

stumpp@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 315 740.593.4667