Staff

Event Services

K_Dusty

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4056

Brittany M

Brittany McIntire, Interim Associate Director - Event Management

mcintirb@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4003

S_Jeremy

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director - Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4064

IMG_7866

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4023

L_Nicole

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director - Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4005

IMG_8104aweb

Liz Pahl, Assistant Director - Patron Services

pahl@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 305 740.593.0667

M_Judy

Judy Martin, Administrative Associate

martinj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4020

Reservations

Photo_Soon

 Vacant Position Interim Assistant Director - Reservations

Baker University Center 419

IMG_8090aweb

Heather Thomas, Assistant Director - Event Management

thomash2@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4001

C_Jennie

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.597.2500

Photo_Soon

Coming Soon, Graduate Assistant

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4008

Operations

W_Evan

Evan Wilkof, Assistant Director - Operations

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.0256

B_Lureen

Lureen Bailey, Administrative Assistant

baileyl@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 312 740.593.4452

IMG_8098aweb

Kellen Williams, Graduate Assistant

kw131215@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4397

Production

B_Cullen

Cullen Beach, Assistant Director - Production

beachc@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4467

B_Sam

Sam Binnig, Assistant Director - Technical Services

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4026

IMG_8094aweb

John Dolovacky III, Technical Director

dolovack@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4662

IMG_8110aweb

Thomas Stumpp, Technical Director

stumpp@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 315 740.593.4667