Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

CSD Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Joann Benigno
Associate Professor and Coordinator
Grover Center W222
(740) 593-4149
benigno@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Nicole Brandes
Lecturer
Grover Center W163
(740) 593-1413
brandes@ohio.edu

Brandes_RCS_1

Francois-Xavier Brajot
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W221
740.593.1420
brajot@ohio.edu

Brajot_RCS_2

Jeffrey DiGiovanni
Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Affairs
Grover Center W151C
(740) 593-4719
digiovan@ohio.edu

DiGiovanni_Dean_2

Kenneth Dobo
IT Support Associate
Grover Center W244
(740) 593-1405
dobo@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Norman Garber
Professor Emeritus
Grover Center W240
(740) 593-2464
garber@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jayde Gater
Speech Language Pathologist
Castrop Center

gaterj@ohio.edu

Missing

M. Brooke Hallowell
Professor
Grover Center W237
(740) 593-1356
hallowel@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Fuh-Cherng Jeng
Associate Professor
Grover Center W224
(740) 593-4157
jeng@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Youngsun Kim
Associate Professor
Grover Center W233
(740) 597-1286
kimy2@ohio.edu

Kim_RCS_2

Kristi Kinnard
Clinical Supervisor
Grover Center W175
(740) 593-0993
kinnardk@ohio.edu

Kinnard_RCS_2

Chao-Yang Lee
Associate Professor and Coordinator
Grover Center W225
(740) 593-0232
leec1@ohio.edu

Lee_RCS_2

Marianne Malawista
Coordinator of Clinical Services
Grover Center W181
(740) 593-1418
malawist@ohio.edu

Malawista_RCS_2

John McCarthy
Associate Professor and Associate Director
Grover Center W218A
(740) 597-1764
mccarthj@ohio.edu

McCarthy_RCS_2

James Montgomery
Professor
Grover Center W231
(740) 593-1412
montgoj1@ohio.edu

Montgomery_RCS_2

Brandie Nance
Clinical Supervisor
Grover Center W179
(740) 593-0417
nanceb@ohio.edu

Nance_RCS_2

Kerrie Obert
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W223
(740) 597-1207
obert@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Teresa Schleter
Records Management Associate
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1221
schleter@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Sarah Taylor
Clinical Supervisor
Grover Center W177
(740) 597-1482
taylors@ohio.edu

Taylor_RCS_1

Teresa Tyson-Drummer
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center W218
(740) 593-0309
tyson-dr@ohio.edu

TysonDrummer_RCS_1

April Vale
Records Management Associate
Grover Center W174
(740) 593-1404
valea@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Janice Wright
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W165
(740) 593-9474
wrightj2@ohio.edu

Wright_RCS_1

Li Xu
Associate Professor
Grover Center W229
(740) 593-0310
xul@ohio.edu

Xu_RCS_1