Ohio University

skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

We are a diverse, energetic, dedicated, and productive faculty who work closely with students in a positive and encouraging environment.

Photo of faculty member Joann Benigno

Joann Benigno

Associate Professor and Coordinator
benigno@ohio.edu

Brandes_RCS_1

Nicole Brandes

Lecturer
brandes@ohio.edu

Brajot_RCS_2

Francois-Xavier Brajot

Assistant Professor
brajot@ohio.edu

DiGiovanni_Dean_2

Jeffrey DiGiovanni

College Clinical Officer
digiovan@ohio.edu

Photo of Kenneth Dobo.

Kenneth Dobo

IT Support Associate
dobo@ohio.edu

Photo of Norman Garber.

Norman Garber

Professor Emeritus
garber@ohio.edu

Photo of Brooke Hallowell.

M. Brooke Hallowell

Professor
hallowel@ohio.edu

Jeng_RCS__1

Fuh-Cherng Jeng

Associate Professor
jeng@ohio.edu

Kim_RCS_2

Youngsun Kim

Associate Professor
kimy2@ohio.edu

Kinnard_RCS_2

Kristi Kinnard

Clinical Supervisor
kinnardk@ohio.edu

Lee_RCS_2

Chao-Yang Lee

Associate Professor and Coordinator
leec1@ohio.edu

Malawista_RCS_2

Marianne Malawista

Coordinator of Clinical Services
malawist@ohio.edu

McBride_IHS_1

Debra McBride

Assistant Director, Global Health Initiative
mcbrided@ohio.edu

McCarthy_RCS_2

John McCarthy

Associate Professor and Associate Director
mccarthj@ohio.edu

Montgomery_RCS_2

James Montgomery

Professor
montgoj1@ohio.edu

Nance_RCS_2

Brandie Nance

Clinical Supervisor
nanceb@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kerrie Obert

Assistant Clinical Professor
obert@ohio.edu

Photo of Theresa Schleter.

Teresa Schleter

Records Management Associate
schleter@ohio.edu

Taylor_RCS_1

Sarah Taylor

Clinical Supervisor
taylors@ohio.edu

TysonDrummer_RCS_1

Teresa Tyson-Drummer

Administrative Specialist
tyson-dr@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

April Vale

Records Management Associate
valea@ohio.edu

Wright_RCS_3

Janice Wright

Assistant Clinical Professor
wrightj2@ohio.edu

Xu_RCS_1

Li Xu

Professor
xul@ohio.edu