Search within:

Campus Events

Saturday, July 20 11th Annual Hoboken Bobcat Shuffle 2:00 PM — 10:00 PM Texas Arizona
Saturday, July 20 EBN Cleveland Theatre Party at MJ the Musical 7:30 PM — 10:00 PM Keybank State Theatre
Sunday, July 21 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Monday, July 22 Nursing HEAT Camp for Youth 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM Ohio University Zanesville
Tuesday, July 23 Nursing HEAT Camp for Youth 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM Ohio University Zanesville
Wednesday, July 24 Nursing HEAT Camp for Youth 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM Ohio University Zanesville
Monday, July 15 Tropical Cocktails 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM Ohio University Chillicothe
Sunday, July 21 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Sunday, July 28 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Friday, August 2 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Saturday, August 3 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Saturday, August 3 Disney’s "Beauty and the Beast" - The Broadway Musical 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Ohio University Lancaster
Monday, July 15 Pomeroy Primary Care Clinic 9:00 AM — 3:00 PM Powell's Food Fair 700 E. Main Street Pomeroy, Ohio 45769
Tuesday, July 16 Yoga Under the Elms 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM College Green, West Portico (Athens)
Wednesday, July 17 Athens Primary Care Clinic 8:00 AM — 11:00 AM Heritage Community Clinic
Thursday, July 18 Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening Clinic 9:30 AM — 3:00 PM Fairfield Medical Center River Valley Campus at 2384 North Memorial Drive
Monday, July 22 Belpre Primary Care Clinic 9:00 AM — 3:00 PM Fruth Pharmacy
Monday, July 22 Nursing HEAT Camp for Youth 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM Ohio University Zanesville