Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 

Departmental Contact Information

 


 

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Ryan T. Lombardi, Ed.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
E: lombardi@ohio.edu

W: ohio.edu/studentaffairs

 

 

Campus Involvement Center
Charlene Kopchick
Assistant Dean of Students
355 Baker University Center                                         
T: (740) 593-4025
E: kopchicc@ohio.edu

 

 

Campus Recreation
Steve Sammons
Interim Executive Director of Campus Recreation
Ping Recreation Center
T: (740) 593-4665
F: (740) 593-9903

E: sammons@ohio.edu

 

 

Career & Leadership Development Center
Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Dean of Students for Career & Leadership Development Center
533 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2909
F: (740) 593-1393

E: jaunaraj@ohio.edu

 

Counseling and Psychological Services
Alfred Weiner, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
314 Hudson Health Center
T: (740) 593-1616
E: weiner@ohio.edu

 

 

Event Services & Baker University Center
Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director of Event Services
347 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-4056
F: (740) 593-0223

E: kilgour@ohio.edu

 

 

Office of the Dean of Students
Jennifer Hall-Jones, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Vice President
& Dean of Students
345 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-1800
E: hallj1@ohio.edu

 

Residential Housing
Peter Trentacoste
Executive Director of Housing
060 Chubb Hall
T: (740) 593-4090
E: trentaco@ohio.edu

 

Student Health Services
Karen Montgomery-Reagan, M.D.
Interim Medical Director
231 Hudson Health Center
T: (740) 593-1660
F: (740) 593-0179

 

University Judiciaries
Christopher Harris, J.D.
Director
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
F: (740) 593-4613

judiciaries@ohio.edu