Search within:

Southern Campus Map

Ohio University Southern is located in the center of the Ironton-Portsmouth-Ashland-Huntington metropolitan area involving Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia. The campus consists of 8 urban acres set in the city of Ironton. There are four main buildings; Academic, Collins, Dingus Technology and Vern Riffe Centers. OHIO Southern is a community cornerstone where leaders are built, and industry partners can connect with the talent they need. 

Southern Building Directory Listing

Southern Campus Locations

  • Visit OHIO Southern

    Explore the Ohio University Southern Campus and all it has to offer. The best way to know whether it's right for you is to see it — and experience it — for yourself.