Ohio University

Ohio University Police Department Banner with Department Seal

Ohio University Police Department Staff

Chief of Police:

Andrew D. Powers


Planning and Logistics

Capt. George Harlow


Police Officers

Chief Andrew D. Powers

Capt. George Harlow

Lt. Barber^
Lt. Hoskinson
Lt. Meek
Lt. Ryan

Ofc. Carsey
Ofc. Frith*^
Ofc. Harlow - K9 Officer - "Brody"
Ofc. King*
Ofc. Lorenz
Ofc. Marcinko
Ofc. Meade*^
Ofc. Postlethwait
Ofc. C. Russell*
Det. Sargent*
Ofc. Schoonover
Ofc. Stabler^
Ofc. Swearingen
Ofc. Valentine*^
Det. VanBibber
Ofc. Weinmann^
Ofc. Woodyard - K9 Officer - "Alex"
Ofc. Young

*Field Training Officer
^Bike officer

Communications Officers

Angel Colliton
Jennifer Davies*
Stephanie Egan
Kristy Holbert
Joseph Robinson

*LEADS Terminal Agency Coordinator


Angie Brickles-- Administrative Manager
Tammy Hawk - Records Management Specialist