OUPD Staff

Command Officers

Chief Powers

Andrew D. Powers
Chief of Police
powersa@ohio.edu

Harlow

George Harlow
Captain
Planning and Logistics
harlowg@ohio.edu

Meek

Mike Meek
Captain
Patrol Operations
meekm1@ohio.edu

S/Lt. Ryan

Tim Ryan
Staff Lieutenant
Criminal Investigations Unit
Public Information Officer
ryant1@ohio.edu

Supervisory Officers

Barber

Farin Barber
Lieutenant
Midnight Shift
barberf@ohio.edu

Russell

Chris Russell
Lieutenant
Afternoon Shift
russelc3@ohio.edu

VanBibber

Brittney VanBibber
Lieutenant
Day Shift
cottrilb@ohio.edu

Police Officers

Leo Carsey
Police Officer
carseyw1@ohio.edu

Richard Drake - K9 Marcy
Police Officer
Canine Handler
draker@ohio.edu

Kevin Frith
Police Officer
frithk@ohio.edu

 Katie Gilkey
 Police Officer
 gilkeyk@ohio.edu

Brandon King - K9 Bach
Police Officer
Canine Handler
kingb@ohio.edu

Natasha Lorenz
Police Officer
lorenz@ohio.edu

Eleni Manouselis
Police Officer
manouselis@ohio.edu

D.J. McCollister
Police Officer
mccollid@ohio.edu

Michael Oliver
Police Officer
oliverm@ohio.edu

Gracie Postlethwait
Detective
statena@ohio.edu

Rick Sargent
Detective
sargenr1@ohio.edu

Jason Schoonover
Police Officer
schoonoj@ohio.edu

Brady Smith
Police Officer
smithb13@ohio.edu

Evan Wilkof
Police Officer
wilkof@ohio.edu

Dispatchers

Angel Colliton
Communications Officer
colliton@ohio.edu

Jennifer Davies
Communications Officer
sedwickj@ohio.edu

Steph Egan
Communications Officer
egans@ohio.edu

Kristy Holbert
Communications Officer
holbertk@ohio.edu

Joe Robinson
Communications Officer
robinsj5@ohio.edu

Support Staff

Angie Brickles
Administrative Manager
bricklea@ohio.edu

Samantha Parrish
Intelligence Analyst
parrish@ohio.edu