Ohio University

Search within:

Facilities Staff

Facilities Management & Safety is open 24/7, 365 days a year. 

For emergencies, call 740-593-2911. This number is monitored 24 hours a day. If calling after 6:00pm, press 2 to speak with a representative.  

Emergencies are any circumstance that may endanger people, property or research. (examples are: water leaks or flowing water, no heat in the winter, fire alarms etc.) 

For non-emergencies (routine, billable work etc.), please use the following link to submit a request. 

https://www.ohio.edu/facilities/requests/(opens in a new window) 

Facilities Profiles

Tamra Ansel

Project Manager
anselt@ohio.edu

Pat Barstow

Senior Buyer / Procurement
barstowp@ohio.edu

Brody Bauers

Project Manager
bauersb@ohio.edu

Tony Bertino

Project Manager
bertino@ohio.edu

Scott Blower

Manager Southeast Grounds
blowers@ohio.edu

Ervin Boyd

Assistant Director of Custodial Services
boyde@ohio.edu

Brent Buckley

Director, Support Services
buckleyb@ohio.edu

Susan Calhoun

Landscape Coordinator/ West and Ridges Supervisor
calhouns@ohio.edu

Danny Counts

Project Manager
countsd@ohio.edu

Jonathon Cozad

Executive Director, Design and Construction
cozadj1@ohio.edu

Jeremy Daniels

Manager Plumbing Shop / Interim Tunnel Shop Manager
danielj2@ohio.edu

Jack Fulton

Manager Electric, Low Voltage, PM and Relief Maintenance Shops
fultonj@ohio.edu

Ricardo Gaytan

Radiation Safety Technician
gaytan@ohio.edu

Kim Giffin

Administrative Services Associate
giffink@ohio.edu

Shari Gillispie

Manager Facilities Work Center
gillispi@ohio.edu

Jeff Hamilton

Manager, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning and Control Shops
hamiltj2@ohio.edu

Jill Harris

Emergency Programs Manager
harrisj4@ohio.edu

Timothy Hosek

Cost Estimator & Project Evaluator
hosekt@ohio.edu

Garrett Karr

Project Manager
karrg@ohio.edu

Chad Keller

Environmental Health Coordinator
kellerc@ohio.edu

Ryan Kilgour

Manager Building Trades
kilgourr@ohio.edu

Andrew Ladd

Recycling and Refuse Manager
laddd@ohio.edu

Tina Lenigar

HR Service Center Specialist
lenigar@ohio.edu

Steve Mack

Director of Facilities Management
macks@ohio.edu

Gloria Matheny

Executive Assistant
balchg@ohio.edu

Brent Mattox

Director of Safety
mattoxb@ohio.edu

Jeff McGlamery

Assistant Director of Building Trades
mcglamer@ohio.edu

Brian Mershon

Manager University Custodial Services
mershon@ohio.edu

Amber Mock

Manager, Project Support
mocka@ohio.edu

Jason Mora

Assistant Director of Utilities
moraj@ohio.edu

Nathan Rath

Environmental Safety Coordinator
rathn@ohio.edu

Tonia Reiber

Administrative Specialist
reiber@ohio.edu

Stephanie Ruth

Project Manager
ruths@ohio.edu

Tiffany Sanders

Project Coordinator
danielst@ohio.edu

Steve Schall

Manager University Custodial Services
schalls@ohio.edu

David Schleter

Lab Safety Coordinator
schleted@ohio.edu

David Schleter

Lab Safety Coordinator,
Alternate Radiation Safety Officer
schleted@ohio.edu

Dan Sheets

Manager University Custodial Services
sheetsd@ohio.edu

Amy Simons

Accounting Support Senior Specialist
simonsa@ohio.edu

Brenda Slack

Facilities Programmer
slackb@ohio.edu

Gem Stone

Project Manager
stoneg1@ohio.edu

Tim Trainor

Facilities Management Service Systems Coordinator
trainor@ohio.edu

Candace Vlasak

Project Manager
vlasak@ohio.edu

Chris Wilson

Safety Technician
wilsoc11@ohio.edu

Stephen Wood

Chief Facilities Management Officer/SAVP
woods1@ohio.edu