Ohio University

Facilities Staff

Facilities Management & Safety is open 24/7, 365 days a year. 

For emergencies, call 740-593-2911. This number is monitored 24 hours a day. If calling after 6:00pm, press 2 to speak with a representative.  

Emergencies are any circumstance that may endanger people, property or research. (examples are: water leaks or flowing water, no heat in the winter, fire alarms etc.) 

For non-emergencies (routine, billable work etc.), please use the following link to submit a request. 

https://www.ohio.edu/facilities/requests/(opens in a new window) 

Joel
Baetens
baetens@ohio.edu
Pat
Barstow
barstowp@ohio.edu
Brody
Bauers
bauersb@ohio.edu
Rudy
Baumgartel
baumgart@ohio.edu
Chris
Berry
berryc@ohio.edu
Tony
Bertino
bertino@ohio.edu
Scott
Blower
blowers@ohio.edu
Ervin
Boyd
boyde@ohio.edu
John
Brant
brant@ohio.edu
Karen
Brooks
brooksk3@ohio.edu
Susan
Calhoun
calhouns@ohio.edu
John
Carpenter
carpentj@ohio.edu
Renee
Carson
carsonr@ohio.edu
Danny
Counts
countsd@ohio.edu
Jonathon
Cozad
cozadj1@ohio.edu
Jeremy
Daniels
danielj2@ohio.edu
Jack
Fulton
fultonj@ohio.edu
Ricardo
Gaytan
gaytan@ohio.edu
Kim
Giffin
giffink@ohio.edu
Shari
Gillispie
gillispi@ohio.edu
Jeff
Hamilton
hamiltj2@ohio.edu
Cliff
Hamilton
hamiltoc@ohio.edu
Jill
Harris
harrisj4@ohio.edu
Timothy
Hosek
hosekt@ohio.edu
Garrett
Karr
karrg@ohio.edu
Chad
Keller
kellerc@ohio.edu
Ryan
Kilgour
kilgourr@ohio.edu
Andrew
Ladd
laddd@ohio.edu
Tina
Lenigar
lenigar@ohio.edu
Steve
Mack
macks@ohio.edu
Gloria
Matheny
balchg@ohio.edu
Michael
McAvoy
mcavoym@ohio.edu
Jeff
McDaniel
mcdanij1@ohio.edu
Jeff
McGlamery
mcglamer@ohio.edu
Brian
Mershon
mershon@ohio.edu
Ethan
Michael
michaele@ohio.edu
Amber
Mock
mocka@ohio.edu
Jason
Mora
moraj@ohio.edu
Claire
Naisby
naisby@ohio.edu
Jay
North
northr@ohio.edu
Nathan
Rath
rathn@ohio.edu
Tonia
Reiber
reiber@ohio.edu
Matt
Riley
rileym3@ohio.edu
Stephanie
Ruth
ruths@ohio.edu
Tiffany
Sanders
danielst@ohio.edu
Steve
Schall
schalls@ohio.edu
David
Schleter
schleted@ohio.edu
David
Schleter
schleted@ohio.edu
Dan
Sheets
sheetsd@ohio.edu
Amy
Simons
simonsa@ohio.edu
Brenda
Slack
slackb@ohio.edu
Matt
Smith
smithm9@ohio.edu
Jon
Stevens
stevensj@ohio.edu
Gem
Stone
stoneg1@ohio.edu
Tim
Trainor
trainor@ohio.edu
Terry
Walburn
walburn@ohio.edu
Alan
Watts
wattsa@ohio.edu
Chris
Wilson
wilsoc11@ohio.edu
Stephen
Wood
woods1@ohio.edu
Karen
York
yorkk@ohio.edu