Ohio University

Search within:

Phi Beta Kappa Officers

Chapter  President: Dr. Paul Milazzo, Department of History

Vice PresidentDr. Katherine Jellison, Department of History

Chapter Secretary: Dr. Kimberly Rios, Department of Psychology

TreasurerDr. Katherine Jellison, Department of History

Past PresidentDr. Betsy Partyka, Department of Modern Languages

Executive Board Members: Dr. Roxanne Male-Bruné, Office of Vice President for Research; Dr. John McCarthy, Division of Communication Sciences and Disorders, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Studies; and Dr. Linda Zionkowski, Department of English

Member-at-Large: Judge L. Alan Goldsberry, Athens County Court of Common Pleas, ret.