Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Nursing Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Amanda Alonzo
Lecturer
Grover Center E365

alonzo@ohio.edu

Missing

Cathy Baker
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W133C
(740) 566-6019
bakerc2@ohio.edu

bakerc2

Mary Bowen
Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E176
(740) 593-9134
bowenm2@ohio.edu

Mary Bowen

Cheryl Brimner
Administrative Coordinator, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3267
brimner@ohio.edu

Cheryl Brimner

Michael Brown
Corporate Relationship Manager, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

brownm6@ohio.edu

Michael

Rebecca Bryant
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W133D
(740) 597-3224
bryantr@ohio.edu

bryantr

Sherlena Buchman
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E358
(740) 593-4499
buchmans@ohio.edu

buchmans

Randi Carroll
Corporate Relationship Manager, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

carrolj2@ohio.edu

Randi Carroll

Kathryn Chapman
Administrative Associate, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4496
chapmank@ohio.edu

Kathryn Chapman

Tawna Cooksey-James
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W129C
(740) 593-4492
cookseyt@ohio.edu

cookseyt

Sharon Denham
Professor - Emeritia, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

denham@ohio.edu

Sharon Denham

Lauren Dick
BASE Program Coordinator, School of Nursing
Bromley M24
(740) 593-4468
dick@ohio.edu

Lauren

Douglas Dygas
Academic Adviser/Hospital Relationship Manager, School of Nursing
Grover Center E118
(740) 597-9093
dygas@ohio.edu

Doug Dygas

Mary Beth Gillam-Brown
Academic Adviser, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3220
gillamm@ohio.edu

gillamm

Eliza Harper
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E173
(740) 593-4483
harpere@ohio.edu

harpere

Deborah Henderson
Director, School of Nursing; Associate Executive Dean for Regional Higher Education, Ohio University
Grover Center E352
(740) 593-4494
hendersd@ohio.edu

hendersd

Sally Hess
MSN Clinical Coordinator, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

hesss@ohio.edu

Missing

Terri Hood-Brown
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E354
(740) 597-1258
hood-bro@ohio.edu

Terri Hood-Brown

Aimee Imbrosciano
Lecturer, School of Nursing
Grover Center

imbrosci@ohio.edu

Missing

Leslie Johnson
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
johnsol3@ohio.edu

Missing

Lesly Knowlton
Lecturer, School of Nursing
Grover Center

Missing

Chad Kopenski
Academic Adviser, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-9092
kopenski@ohio.edu

kopenski

Dana Larsen
Administrative Associate, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-9582
larsen@ohio.edu

Dana Larsen

Gina McDaniel
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-1256
mcdanieg@ohio.edu

mcdanieg

Charman Miller
Interim Associate Director - Nursing Masters Program, School of Nursing
Grover Center E360
(740) 593-4497
millerc3@ohio.edu

Char Miller

Kimberlee Miller-Wenning
Lecturer, School of Nursing
Grover Center W129B
(740) 593-4250
millerk5@ohio.edu

kim miller wenning

Stacey Caroline Northrup
NEARS Academic Adviser, School of Nursing
Bromley M21
(740) 597-2940
northrup@ohio.edu

Missing

Susan Rezai
Senior Director of Business Development and Marketing, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

rezai@ohio.edu

Missing

Tamara Rhodes
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E184
(740) 593-4413
rhodest@ohio.edu

rhodest

Penelope Roberts
Lecturer, School of Nursing
Grover Center

robertsp@ohio.edu

Missing

Kathleen Rose-Grippa
Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W129A
(740) 593-4479
grippa@ohio.edu

Kathleen Rose-Grippa

Jill Smith
Office Assistant, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
smithj26@ohio.edu

smithj26

Patricia Snider
Simulation Lab Coordinator, School of Nursing
Grover Center W135A
(740) 593-4259
sniderp@ohio.edu

sniderp

Rika Tanda
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W133B
(740) 566-6000
tandar@ohio.edu

Rika Tanda

Briju Thankachan
Instructional Designer
Grover Center E365, School of Nursing
(740) 593-4434
thankac@ohio.edu

Missing

Kathleen Tennant
Assistant Professor - Emeriti, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
tennant@ohio.edu

Kathleen Tennant

Rosemary Thomason
Corporate Relationship Manager, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

thomasor@ohio.edu

Rosemary

Logan Waldie
Academic Advisor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365

waldie@ohio.edu

Missing

Janet Williams
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4481
willij17@ohio.edu

willij17

Margaret Selena Yearwood
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W129A
(740) 593-4479
yearwood@ohio.edu

yearwood